FAMILY GET TOGETHER

in Family & Friends3 months ago

20240214_214832_0000.png

"Food tastes better when family gathered around the table..."

Hi, hivers! Its me again your cutetastic friend from city of smile jelay. Today is Wednesday and we planned to have a get together with my family. Its been a while for us to gather and get along with each other since we are all had personal responsibility and obligation. We schedule the family bonding on February 14, 2024. We arranged the event during valentine's day as part of our plan to have a family date. We always believe that the family that's eat together, stays together.And so I have decided to make blog for this wonderful and memorable day to express unity and love in our family. Stay tuned because you will witness how great to have a family time.

We have decided to have a boodle fight here inside our backyard because we can save time and money as well us the family atmosphere is very strong. The environment here was so clear and calm, the sun shines brightly and the trees moves like they where dancing to the melody of the wind that blow, we experience it while preparing the food we will use.

received_1088974982309903.jpeg

As we preparing the food on the table, I can not help my self because of those foods that look very delicious and it keeps my mouth-watering. The smell of grilled eggplant and fish keeps penetrating my nose, the fresh looks of tomatoes and salted egg makes my eyes sparkle like stars.

received_1506992709863409.jpeg

After we prepared the table and food, we first wash our hand since we will have a boodle fight it means that we only use our barehand. Then we prayed to give thanks for the blessings that we have recieve. Now its eating time! and I am so excited to eat my favorite food especially the salted egg mixed with fresh onion and tomatoes and grilled eggplant.

received_2037486779962831.jpeg

I'm so happy to see that we eat together in one table. I can't deny on that moment that somehow it touches my heart and I feel that anytime my tears will fall because of happiness. I'm so glad that we had arranged this kind of family bonding. It is one moment in my life that I would cherish and will hold and important place in my heart.

received_717937010517147.jpeg

You can see in everyone's eye the joy they have, after a long time once again we had gathered in one table even there's no occasion we created a chapter in our life that will reminds us how beautiful and important to have a family time. Just like they said "The food taste better when family gathered around the table"

This end my blog, I hope my stories touches everyone's heart and inspire you all to have a family day. And always remember that the family that eats together, stays together. Stay safe everyone and see you on my next blog where I will share another inspiring stories about life, family, friends and important events. Once again its me your cutetastic friend Jelay.

Sort:  

Family bonding is priceless. The moments from them will make us our treasures.

Yes, that's why we should always have a get together with our family @bernababes

Wow, the foods are simple yet delicious!😚