At Friend's Wedding Event !

in Family & Friends4 months ago (edited)

Hey, lovely people of Friends & Family Community, I hope you all are fine and doing great. I had a wonderful experience at my friend's Wedding which I decided to share with this amazing community, I hope you guys will enjoy it.


There are 3 functions in our traditional marriage, One is called, Mehndi, 2nd Is called Barat and 3rd one is called Valima. It was a Mehndi Function, so we were dressed according to the function.

His house is 8-9 Kilometer away from home, so i have in my mind to reach there early, but due to some home chores, i read there very late, but it was my luck that, the function was still going.

after reaching to the venue, we were serve with Gol Gappies and Halwa Pori

there were people who were making these items fresh, I want to appreciate their efforts.

When we ate them, the only word that came out of our mouth was WoW

after eating, we sit and start gossiping about different things and after 2 hours we realized it's getting so cold and late that we need to go home, but our was yet to get dress to go to in their inlaws. He asked us to wait for 15 minutes and he will be ready.

It took him 35 minutes to get ready.

The smile on his face clearly tells how happy he was on his marriage <3

after taking some more pictures we took him downstairs, his room was upstairs, WE capture some group photos and some solo pictures with him, which i am going to share with my hive community.

OH the right, we have Tahir and on the 2nd is me than the Groom, after the groom We have Bilal and then in the end we have Waqas.

Enjoy the photos.

As i told you before, it was getting late almost 1 AM, so we asked Arslan to give a leave, and we came back to our home. It was a fun time sitting with him and discussing different things with him about our life and his marriage.


Take Care Everyone.


Read my latest Blogs.


This Is How I Celebrated My New Year Day !!!

Taste of Tradition:Sindhi Biryani Mastery - (Creative Sunday)

Looking Forward To Crypto Bull Run This Year !!!

My Hive Goals for 2024!

It is A Thank You Post!

(Creative Sunday) - Almond-Kissed Beef Mince Delight: A Nutty Fusion

A Wedding Event, Family Time. Part 2

What I Can Do To Help Others These Holidays!!!

Sort:  

I really love to attend such wedding functions where they treat us with gol gappy, halwa pure 😺, seems like you've had a perfect mehndi function with your friends 💫

`


Want to Know more about Hivepakistan?

Ping Us On Hive Pakistan Discord server

To support HivePakistan, delegate Hive Power to hivepakistan and earn 90% curation reward :)

Here are some handy links for delegation


| 50 HP | 100 HP |500 HP | 1000 HP | 5000 HP | 10000 HP | 20000 HP |

A delegation of 500 or more HP makes you earn Hivepakistan supporter badge.


`

Ypy publications is excelent my friend @itwithsm

Post manually reviewed. 😊

thank you so much