My family is my life ||


Aslamoalekum and hello to my hive family.I hope you all doing pretty well.I am also doing well.Today in tbis poat I am going to tell you more about my beloved family.I have a daughter and a son.My daughter name is Javeria javed khan and the good name of my son is Muhammad Hussain javed khan.


My doll javeria javed khan is almost six year old now and the age of son Muhammad Hussain Javed khan is three years.Both are very naughty.I enjoy a lot when they play with our animals like goat and dog.Our dog is quite familiar with them.My daughter javeria javed khan just joined school few months ago.I noted that she is quite good in studies alhamdolillah.She wants to become a doctor in future and wants to serve humanity with his services.She has huge aims and dreams in his life.She is very close to my heart.Few days ago, She asked me to go for lunch in nearby restaurant that is called zam zam restaurant.We went there and enjoyed a wonderful meal.I am sharing pictures of zam zam hotel in below.

My son Muhammad Hussain Javed Khan is also quite inteeligent.He is very naughty.I have a dream that I will prepare hime for business.I want him to go in the field of business because I don't like job mindset at all.I like business because business strengthen our family and even oir upcoming race.But job is a quite mini adventure.I hate job mindset.My son in our traditional dress shalwar qameez looks very handsome.He wears our traditional dress shalwar qameez alongwith our traditional shoes "khairi".I see my childhood picture in him and refresh my childhood memories.My mother says that he is quite familiar with you.
Here I am sharing some pictures of him in our traditional dress.I hope you people will like these pictures.


I am nothing without my orecious and veloved family.My family is everything for me.I love them and care them.We should be very loyal to our family and should give quality time to them.When we sit with them we should not use mobile phone etc, we should talk to them and make them friends otherwise they will hate with us.Whenever, we have some spare time, we should be available for our family.Giving them quality time make them happy and they will be very close to them.
Thanks for reading my post.
English is not my mother tongue aor my national language ,so I am sorry if I made mistakes while writing this poat.

Sort:  

I love your family photographs. May Allah always keep you and your family always happy Ameen

Thanks a lot dear for going through my post.

Thanks to you dear 😊💓💓💓💓

Be happy brother .

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Thanks a lot dear for supporting me.
Be happy.

Thank you so much dear for supporting me.
Be happy.

Perfect family. God bless you.

Thanks a lot dear bro

Most welcome.