No Mobile Phones, Just Love Cherishing Moments with Family

Asslamoalekum and hello to my Liketu community. I hope you are all doing well. I am doing quite well too.
In today's post, I am going to talk about the benefits of spending quality time with your family. I have a three-year-old son. His name is Muhammad Hussain Javed Khan. He is very dear to me. Whenever I get bored, I spend quality time with him. I think that we should not use mobile phones during our family time because our family needs our attention and using mobile phones during family time will irritate your family. Our family should be our priority.

I have noticed that when I use my mobile phone in front of my son, he also asks me to give him a mobile phone. In this way, he becomes addicted to his mobile phone. So I try not to use my mobile phone during family time.

A few days ago, his mother got him ready and we went to my friend's brother's wedding. After a long time, I spent a few hours with my son. Believe me, when I spent a few hours with my son, I became stress-free. I was quite amused by his cute way of talking.

As a father, I believe that if you are affectionate with your children and treat them with love, you will be amazed at the results. I only treat my children with love.

I believe that we should not scold or hit our children until they are five years old. We should only love them. I think love is the most powerful thing in the world. If you love them and care for them, they will do what you want.

If you like this post do not forget to reblog it and give your opinion in the comments section. By till the next post

Sort:  

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @sahi1. Keep spreading love through ecency

Thank you so much for your encouragement dear.

Loading...