Happily live together

in Family & Friends2 years ago

Everyone has it's own story about memories most especially if we created something most special moments together with our family and friends. It is something most memorable thing happened in our world in spending time to our loveones.

As we created the moments we are able to capture it in order to remain it in our hearts and looking upon those memories.

IMG_4940.JPG

This is all my cousins. We bond together in a place where full of challenges. Yeah! We are able to visit Enchanted Kingdom together with them. This is really memorable for me because I found the love to each other even though our parents unaware of our moments that time still we able to stand our own life. This was taken 2019 where I visited them in Manila. It was my vacation from my studies and it is a reward for myself because I will be able to finish my 4 year course. My brother is happy that time as he is the one treat my vacation.
I remember this picture is really mean to me because who would have thought we can bond together with my cousins. They made my vacation a remarkable one.
Just like what I said earlier place where full of challenges because there were many rides. We never missed the chance to try all those rides.

IMG_20190101_165059.jpg

IMG_20190101_140920.jpg

Full of happiness as we were trying those rides. And I already missed this bonding.


IMG_20220501_133115.jpg

These are my aunts and uncles from father side. I'm so happy that time as I am able to spend time with them because they were living far places they were just got home to celebrate the special day of our loving tatay. This pictyre taken while we are in the car. We're going to tatay's house and also we are busy that time preparing the big day.

IMG_20220502_154329.jpg

As you can see, tatay celebrated his another year of life. The siblings of my father planned this celebration because we are worried that time id we missed the chance to make tatay very happy on his special day. That time also tatay suffered his condition wherein he keeps admit in the hospital. We are so worried about his condition where we've knew that his lungs was already little. It's hard for him to breath that is why he needs oxygen beside on his bed. Back to the main story, we are able to make it most memorable birthday of tatay. We bond together with my aunts, uncle and cousins. Our main happiness that time is to make tatay happy as well.

As you can see being with our family is the most treasure thing in this world. They were the one who can fulfilled also to our happiness and make us feel love unconditionally.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kleah97! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!