You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HAPPY 5TH BIRTHDAY TO PRINCESS VICTORIA [ENG-ESP]

in Family & Friendslast year

A very happy beautiful birthday to the little Princess Victoria. It's so wonderful to see that everyone enjoyed the celebration amidst the obvious sun/temperature that tried to make people uncomfortable.

Just like you said, the children enjoyed themselves and were not bothered about the external factors which we as adult would be bothered about. Childhood is really a great moment... you only care about the present moment, you don't get to think unnecessarily like adults do. I really miss those moments of bliss and fun!

Once again, happy Birthday to Princess Victoria.

By the way, are you participating in the Threads Adoption Campaign that has started? The Prize Pool is $10,000, and you can also win 100k Hive Power for representing the Family and Friends Community. I hope you'll participate in it, if you havent already. You can check here to join, and I'll be glad to answer your questions.

Sort:  

Hi, yes she had a lot of fun and you are right, children have fun without giving much importance to those little things that make us adults so chaotic.

Thank you for your congratulations for the princess.

Yes, I registered but I tried to leave the link to advance in the activities and I have not been able to and I thought this was only for yesterday, actually my internet has been very slow, but I have all my willingness to comply.

I will be attentive to your orientations @ksam