My family at home and my best friends at school.πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§β€πŸ‘§πŸ‘―

in Family & Friends β€’ 2 months ago

Hello everyone, I'm back. I just want to share with you guys my family at home and my best friends at school.

My family at home

family_20240217_224535_0000.png

my familyπŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§β€πŸ‘§

Before anything else, we are six in the family, including my parents. My father's name is Narciso, and my mother is Joan. I have three siblings named Jemar, Christopher, and Jay-N. Jemar is 17 years old, Christopher is 15 years old, and Jay-N is 1 year old. A lot of people were shocked when they knew it, but yes, he's only a 1-year-old boy.

I am proud and loud that my father is just a construction worker and my mother is only a housewife, but they raised us well. I am grateful for all they have done, for the unconditional love, undying support, and sacrifices.

Beige and Brown Minimalist Photo Mom's Birthday Your Story_20240217_224746_0000.png

Mama and PapaπŸ’‘

No words can explain how much I am thankful to have them as my parents. I appreciate them. We belong to a poor family, but despite the poverty, they are able to send us to a good school. I am here because of them; they are my inspiration to continue pursuing my desires in life, my everything, and the biggest reason why I remained strong despite the challenges,they are my life. I will do anything for them just to make them happy.

I will never stop studying; I want them to be proud of me; I want to help them and provide for their needs and wants; I want to give them back everything they have done for me; my love for them is priceless; no one can take them away from my heart; they will have a place in my heart; a family who's always there for me, lifting me up when I am down and motivating me when I get discouraged.

FB_IMG_1708180719647.jpg

A diploma in the futureπŸ‘©β€πŸ’»

I was being judged and criticized by the society where I lived. People said I couldn't graduate because I have a boyfriend with whom I could easily get pregnant, but I wouldn't take revenge. I would let them realize, one of the reason I continue to stand and fight is because my best revenge will be my diploma.

The family I have right now is the main reason for my strengthβ€”a family who always has your back no matter what. They are my light in my darkest hours, and they helped me grow into a better person.
I am jealous of other families because they have a good life, they can buy what they want, and they can wear what they want.

Until I came to the realization that I don't need to be insecure because we all have our own stories, and maybe God put us in this situation to mold us into a better one, into a better future.
My family, whom I can call best friends, is a tiny but happy family, the reason for smiles, the reason for happiness, and the reason for my life.

My best friends at schoolπŸ‘©β€πŸ«

20240217_225055_0000.png

best friendsπŸ‘―

Outside home, I have another family, and these are my best friends named Krisia, Shenna Babes, Jonebeth, and Rutchel. They're my classmates and my partners in good and bad times, but I consider them my family. I do believe that family is not only by blood but also by heart.

A best friend whom you can confide in, rely on, and trust. They are someone you can share your deepest secrets with and know they will not judge you. We learned so many things about each other and found out that our tastes in foods and fashion were so similar.

Brown Aesthetic Bestfriend Photo Collage_20240217_225624_0000.png
best buddies

Since then, there has been no stopping us. We spent all our time together, and our friendship became deeper. We used to help each other out in studies and visited each other’s homes as well. We made sure to have lunch together during the weekdays at school.

Pink And White Floral Birthday Greeting Instagram Story_20240217_225327_0000.png
a second family

Before, I was just a lonely girl, longing for someone who could be my friend, but God made me feel that I didn't need to be alone, and he sent these people as my second family. They treat me well, they love me, they support me, and they comfort me when I am down.

They know when I am happy and when I'm not. Friendship taught me to share, love, and care. It helps me to fight odds and be successful; friends increase the sense of belongingness; they are the ones with whom I can share all that I experience at home and school; having friends like family makes my life more beautiful.

IMG_20240217_223659.jpg

being loved

We have family and friends, so no matter what life may throw at us, just remember why we're still here, always find the reason behind it, don't give up, and just get up because there's always hope in the darkness.

Thank you for reading, and I hope you learn something, see you on my next blog and happy valentines day!

Sort: Β 

Family is our treasure.Keep loving them.

agree.🀍🀍🀍

It's really nice to have a happy family and friends whom we can share our feelings and concerns.

agree.❀️

You have a lovely Family, Keep them feel treasured and valuable

🀍