Friends of Mine

in Family & Friends6 months ago

qtpeople.png

Hi hive! It's me again your @langqt. I'm happy to introduce you to my friends and favorite people. And let me introduce all of my friends. I have a lot of friends, sorry for some that I can't mention. But I'll try to name you all.

Screenshot_2023-12-14-18-14-22-40_a23b203fd3aafc6dcb84e438dda678b6.jpg
First dose of our vaccine

Meet my trio, Sunshine and ate Jay Ann. They are the two people I trust the most. We treat each other like siblings. We've faced a lot of problems and arguments, but we've never tried to slander each other. To solve our arguments, we pray and bond in a place where we feel comfortable.

a.png

Even though Sunshine is in another place, we still stay connected through our social media accounts. We still update each other on what we are doing. We update each other if we've eaten yet. And even the activities, we still update even if we are not classmates.

banana.png

Meet my sestet, my trio plus another trio. Their names were Kyle, Aple, and Jerilyn. What I like about them the most is that they always follow my trips HAHAHA. They always follow me anywhere I'm going. They are also included when we go to get some firewood. And they are my number one supporters.

received_740432994094784.jpeg

They even enjoy my trips like this HAHAHAHA. We get the plastic tarpaulin from an old store. We use the plastic tarpaulin to cover our bags so that they don't get wet due to heavy rain. It's really more fun with friends HAHAHA. With this group of friends, I feel like I'm a leader.

ryykr.png

Now, meet my other group of friends. I will try to name them all, starting with the boys: Albert, Jeff, Jemuel, Ken, James, Jade, Regan (my brother), Christian, Chernel, and Aeron. And I will try to name all the girls: Misay, Cherry Mea, Cheryl, Rejgen, Sarah, Hannah, and Nicole. This group of friends is different. What I like about this group of friends are their shared memories. They tell me about their life experiences. I always want to listen to their stories because they're too fun. They also told us their regrets. And they told us a lot of message and they said to me that "study and work hard for your future". What I don't like about this group is that they all drink alcoholic drinks, but not all of them smoke. I can't relate to their hobbies. They love disco, but I don't really know how to dance in a disco for real.

IMG_20231216_114640.jpg

I also have this one friend. I like him because we always have the same vibes. This man is always my partner in playing Mobile Legends: Bang Bang. One thing I like the most about him is that he treats me like his brother. When I go to his house, he always gives me a lot of food. Even his parents want me to visit their house every day. The thing I don't like about him is that he sometimes cooks our food too salty.

jdhdvs.png

Another group of friends hahahaha, I told you I have a lot of friends. This time, I will introduce you to my kids' friends. Let's start with Ryza, Maryvie, Rose, Ema, Kim Rose, AJ, Johnrel, Jonalyn, Janine, Elaiza, Nathan, Lara, and many more. I like them because they always play with me. They always find me because they want to play like volleyball. They always wait me to come out to my Kubo.

IMG_20231216_122241.jpg
And lastly my family. My family was my best friend🤍.

You already reached the end of my blog. Thank you for spending time to read it. See you on my next blog😉.

Notice, almost all of my photos were uploaded on our social media accounts. And I was edited on Alight Motion.

And also, I use Grammarly to correct my grammar and deliver my blog smoothly.

Sort:  

Living with a lot of friends was very fun🫶

No hate, just choose to be happy😉

You had a very big circle of friends! I'm glad you found someone who is true to you! Have a great day ahead ❤️

Congratulations @langqt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - December 15, 2023

Thank you always @hivebuzz 🫶🫶🫶

Go for it @langqt! You've got what it takes to reach your new target on Hive.

BTW, we needs your help to continue bringing gamification, entertainment, and fun to the Hive community. Our funding proposal is waiting for your upvote!
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!

How does it feel to have a big circle of friends? Hoping to have one🥹🫶💕

Big circle of friends is more fun😉

Awwn awwn. This is just beautiful. Friends are strengths
Bravo

Yes that's true🫶😉