Meeting them was My Favorite Chapter : PeakD

in Family & Friends6 months ago

"Find a group of people who challenge and inspire you; spend a lot of time with them, and it will change your life." - Amy Poehler

Hi, it's me again @luvsteff. Did you miss me? I hope so! Just kidding, Hivers! On this blog, I would like to introduce you to my beloved best friends. We have been friends for almost 5 years, and I am thankful to God for giving me the chance to meet them and be close to them. Although we are not a perfect group of friends, we are always here for each other and help each other, no matter what happens.

20230209_125220.jpg

20230209_122944.jpg

We enjoy spending quality time with each other, getting ready together, and having a boodle fight when we have spare time. We like to gossip in front of everyone, but we're not offended by it because we know it's true. We're the type of friends who believe it's better to confront each other. I can say that I am very lucky to have them.

received_1380946872708439.jpeg

IMG_20231203_214013_643.webp

I am grateful to have people in my life who provide constant support and reassurance. Even though I sometimes feel envious of my peers who are studying in the city and making new friends, I understand that accepting my current situation is for my own benefit. I appreciate those who are always here for me and never make me feel alone. When I'm with my friends, I feel so happy and at peace! They're like gold - rare and precious. Even though some of them are studying in the city, we still feel super close and connected. Sometimes I get a little jealous when they make new friends, but I know it's just a part of life and we'll always be there for each other no matter what!"

IMG_20231206_171312_815.webp

IMG_20231206_172604_883.webp

When I am with them I am at peace they are like gold that is very hard to find and very hard to replace, even though we are far away from each other because the others are in the city studying there, we still haven't made each other feel that we have drifted apart. Sometimes you can feel jealous because they have new friends there too however we understood despite that was just part of our life to meet other people. We would like to discuss our future career paths.

Some of us have decided to become lawyers, accountants, architects, engineers, or teachers, while others are still undecided. I prayed to Almighty God that in the future, we would be able to fulfill our dream passions or careers. Even if it's hard, we will be there for each other through the ups and downs. I wanted them to know that they are not alone in this fight and that I am here for them if they need me.

I prayed that in the coming days, we would still be together our friendship would be strong and we would fulfill our biggest dream of building a house near us and going to different places, I also prayed for our good health. Fulfilling our dreams in the future makes our family proud also you would be able to help other people who need help the most. We experience a sense of satisfaction and fulfillment. Even small acts of kindness, when given sincerely, can bring immense joy and contentment.

Thank you for reading. I hope you enjoy it. May Almighty God hear your prayer and grant you good health. See you, Hiver's.

Sort:  

Indeed having a great friend is a bleedings @luvsteff

@itsmateo Yes, I am always grateful to have them in my life

High school is one of the best chapters in life and I did had so much fun during my high school years as well. I met people who became family, people who has been with me until now. I am glad you have met your people and cherish the good times and friendship that you have now because when you grow older and become an adult, priorities will change. Enjoy life to the fullest!☺︎♡

Glad you found your people too! @heyitsjian, Things may change over time, but the memories we make together will always be treasured, even in many years to come I hope we'll last longer.

How fortunate you are for having a true friends @luvsteff

Thank you! @penflecto for your heartwarming words

I love the kind of relationship you have with them, it's sweet. Real friends that will treat as real one is hard to find now you know. I hope your friendship last a lifetime even though maglayo kayo man kayo and choose to walk on different path.

Thank you @ruffatotmeee, Growing old together with them was my greatest desire, and I have faith that it will come true.

Yes, that's awesome if it happens, like even your kids can br best of friends tooooo

@ruffatotmeee, It's kinda cute to think about it, I hope we can be friends if you want to. ( ^◡^)っ ♡

I'd love that of course, having more Virtual friends is awesome ฅ^•ﻌ•^ฅ

Thank you! @ruffatotmeee, I can't wait to see you soon.

Wow. It's so nice to be reunited with close friends even in a moment. They are so important in our lives as we can lean on them in times of pain.

Yes, that's one of the advantages of having good friends. We can lean on them, vent about anything bothering us, and they are always there to listen when we need them.

It's good to be with friends who shared positive vibes and talked about the future. They're also called family, in bad and good times.

Thank you @missleray, I am extremely grateful to have them by my side, and their unwavering support gives me confidence to take on any challenges.

Congratulations @luvsteff! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
Feedback from the December Hive Power Up Day

Thank you @hivebuzz

That's great @luvsteff! We're here to encourage you to achieve your next goals on Hive!

BTW, join us in making Hive more fun! Check out our funding proposal and consider supporting it.
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!