El canto de un angel. [ESP/ENG]

in Family & Friends4 months ago (edited)

Mi hija Ariadna.

Hoy mi hija me sorprendió con este sublime canto dentro del carro y la verdad que me saco algunas lagrimas. Los hijos son la mayor bendición que Dios nos puede dar en nuestras manos.

Ella es la menor, la consentida de papa siempre me saca una sonrisa cuando me ve molesto, ella me dice: "papa esta como un perro bravo Guau Guau"y con eso me hace sonreír.

Les comparto este sublime canto, espero les guste.

Bendiciones..

ENGLISH.

My daughter Ariadna.

Today my daughter surprised me with this sublime song inside the car and the truth is that it brought some tears to my eyes. Children are the greatest blessing that God can give us in our hands.

She is the youngest, Dad's darling always makes me smile when she sees me upset, she tells me: "Dad is like a brave dog Wow Wow" and with that she makes me smile.

I share this sublime song with you, I hope you like it.

Blessings..

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Greetings, very good afternoon, thank you very much for your support.
Saludos muy buenas tardes, muchas gracias por el apoyo