Wey visited the zoo of My city

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


20220903_173244_0000.png

Hola amigos, espero se encuentren muy bien. El día de hoy quiero compartir con ustedes un día agradable visitando el parque zoológico de mi ciudad. Una experiencia muy linda compartiendo en familia rodeados de la naturaleza. Este parque tiene años de historia y pronto me gustaría contársela, creo que es uno de los sitios mas icónicos de Maturín y me alegra que ahora estén dándole mejores cuidados.

(Estoy comenzando a hacer videos, ténganme paciencia con la edición jeje)

Espero que disfruten estas imágenes tanto como yo ¡Saluditos y feliz día!

Hello friends, I hope you are feeling well. Today I want to share with you a nice day visiting the zoo of my city. A very nice experience sharing with family surrounded by nature. This park has years of history and soon I would like to tell you about it, I think it is one of the most iconic places in Maturin and I am glad that now they are taking better care of it.

(I'm starting to make videos, bear with me with the editing hehe).

I hope you enjoy these images as much as I do. Cheers and happy day!

1f317bf5f8a68a0482406432ca0d8390.png


Traductor: DeelL
Video edición: CapCut
Portada: Canva

Translator: DeelL
Video editing: CapCut
Cover: Canva

Gracias por leeer mi post.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @marianahurtado! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!