Love, Gratitude And Thanks; Celebrating The Wonder Of Motherhood

in Family & Friends27 days ago

Honestly, I'm surprised that today is mother's day, I came back from church and then I went online just to discover that everyone around me are just saying happy mother's day well, what can I say, I'm not that current oOoO..

Coming to write my prompt for today, I discovered that we are also dealing on mother's day.... Wonderful...
Well, happy mother's day to all the mothers all over the world, for real though, it is not easy to be a mother.
W5LtFUPm6g7293LJ3Vg8LGMxSXJbQHxtovyJAqw2j9RsivpZ42YcyswqMp6mhy4hu3av1kKtHobtJD4ghKWvFZE79jWMgCRNAcx6zJGoZtVGV49z4JRcYCHASVoxizdpnkp2qqeHn4K9tarc4nigP9s3cCRwc.jpeg
There is nobody on earth that can be compared to a mother, they have heart of gold.... And a mother's tender care can never cease towards the child they bear, no matter how the child is stubborn, they will scold you and still call you back and still love you unconditionally.... That's why mother's are worth celebrating.

Today I join everyone to support my mom... She has been a support system to our family honestly, I don't know what would have become of us if my mom especially didn't train us well kudos to her.
Truly mother's are gold, I have seen my mom fought for our family a lot of times she has never given up no matter what... Don't get me wrong, my father has played a great role in my life and that of my siblings...
He doesn't really complain when we do most things that are wrong, he just let us live life...

But my mom has been my first teacher from the beginning, she thought me a lot about life and she has never stopped from day one, she was my first teacher... For as long as I can remember, the first prayer I learnt from my mom was how to pray for our daily meal... Each day she cooked for us and we are ready to eat, she usually reminds us to pray and that has helped me alot....

I don't want to write much because I have a lot of memories to share if my mom, but let us keep it for next time because I am going to write it on journal and publish it..

Happy mother's day once again to all the responsible mothers who took the responsibility of being both the father and mother, it hasn't been easy but they children still comes out to be good and responsible children...

W5LtFUPm6g7293LJ3Vg8LGMxSXJbQHxtovyJAqw2j9RsivpZ42YcyswqMp6mhy4hu3av1ePNbvVkVja367p1Y4Yg8HGFDSccHHRaNbUaWXa7t1ep2rULbubpgPPFBMR8mGzAozSk86MdoPXqVW1UeXAXJ1Uei.jpeg
Who sat and watch my infact head when sleeping on my cradle bed, my mother oh!! How I am speechless today, my mother has always make sacrifices just so that her children and family will have a better life..
I can't say enough, all I can say is thank you mummy for bringing me into this world, thank you for the love and support, thank you for not giving up on me, for the past 20th years of my life and more you have been part of my life and you have made me turn out to be an amazing woman today, thank you ma.

W5LtFUPm6g7293LJ3Vg8LGMxSXJbQHxtovyJAqw2j9RsivpZ42YcyswqMp6mhy4hu3auytHPCPxa8RW2A6aHBwUfAd8724zLkSobnNeYVFa2JEupWbhxxkvF1zmPAsSC5A47UEvZnDWakoTNRjHJ3qbsA1BS6.jpeg
And to every strong mothers out there... You are more...
I won't also fail to appreciate my father,my uncles and aunty, my friends who have nurtured me in one way or the other, thank you, God bless you all and enlarge your coast.
I just want to say I love all of you ❣️
Happy mother's day once again to all the mothers on hive

Have a beautiful week
@mmenyene cares ❣️

This post is the response to the response to the mayinleo initiative here is the post Link. Mayinleo prompt

This Article Is Written In Inleo

Inleo is a blockchain-based Web3 community that builds innovative applications on the Hive, BSC, ETH, and Polygon blockchains. Our flagship application: Inleo allows users and creators to engage and share content on the blockchain while earning cryptocurrency reward

Posted Using InLeo Alpha