Koki godparents

in Family & Friends2 years ago



cl4oi2z82003o0ip77dx4a3ag_FB_IMG_1655836066040.jpg
cl4oi3cft002i1lp79zii6llh_FB_IMG_1655836019338.jpg
cl4oi3r5x003g2bp76xcgah6i_FB_IMG_1655836002806.jpg
cl4oi4fey002l1lp7d26og45x_FB_IMG_1655835992947.jpg
cl4oi4w0x002o1lp7d9y3gg69_FB_IMG_1655835983900.jpg

Today I want to dedicate my post to Koki's godparents. Maya Kiro and their daughter Raya are a wonderful family (I forgot the dog Bailey). Maya is a lot of fun (I tell you the coolest jokes) Kiki and is super nice and devoted to her family. Maya and my husband grew up together but lost contact over the years. They met by chance in the gym and my husband suggested we go out together. From this day we are constantly together on birthdays, New Year, trips everywhere.When we told them I was pregnant they were happier than us: D Throughout my pregnancy Maya was by my side and guided me and Kiki helped my husband develop his business. When I gave birth they were the first people I called. My husband and I haven't thought about other people for Koki's godparents for a second. I wanted Koki's godparents to be a happy, understanding and fun family. I wouldn't even entrust my child to my parents. I know that if something happens to us, they will be by his side and guide and love him as their child.want to thank you for your unconditional support. You are not just our friends but family.

"Support your friends because they are with you at all times. Sometimes they are annoying but they are there. For some, they are like the wonderful family they never had. And of course have fun".

ps: If the godparents of koki read I'm not crazy and I'm not in a nervous breakdown I just love you: d


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @mommycrap! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!