A Memorable Day of My Nephew's Birthday Bash at Jollibee and Kidzoona Fun

in Family & Friends5 months ago

PicMa_919473_1704632337539.jpg

Good day, Hivers! I hope you're all doing well. It's been a week since I posted my blog, and now I'm back. Last year, it was my nephew's birthday, the child of my sister. Initially, their plan was to celebrate in our province. However, due to family issues we were facing at that time, my sister and his husband decided to celebrate the birthday in the city instead. It was fine with me since I also had classes during that period and wouldn't have been able to attend if the celebration took place in the province.
PicMa_918676_1704632035450.jpgPicMa_919092_1704632186273.jpg

The celebration for my nephew's birthday was simple; we ate at Jollibee in Sm Consolacion with my cousin, older brother, and sister. During that time, my family in the province was busy, and my mom was taking care of the pig they use for livelihood. So, it was just us in the city who celebrated my nephew's birthday.

PicMa_917683_1704631683680.jpgPicMa_918089_1704631816920.jpg

We just bought a cake. We ordered a bucket of Chicken Joy and two servings of Jolly Spaghetti. Even though that's all we had for our nephew's birthday, he was still happy because Chicken Joy is his all time favorite. We could see his joy on his birthday celebration with her mom and dad.

PicMa_919293_1704632264815.jpg

Before we ate, we sang the happy birthday song, and he already knew that this is his favorite part. Even though he's only 3 years old, he can already sing the happy birthday song, and when he hears it for him, there's automatically a cake ready. While we were singing, he joined in singing while clapping his hands. He was so excited to blow out his cake, and the cake is also one of her favorite dessert.

FB_IMG_1704601062100.jpg

If he sees a cake, he knows it's someone's birthday. Even though he's only 3 years old, he's quite aware. This child is incredibly sweet and clingy. He's also a fast learner and quickly understands what his mom teaches him. Although he throws tantrums, he listens when scolded by his mom. It's normal behavior for a 3-year-old, especially one who's quite perceptive.

PicMa_918258_1704631892676.jpgPicMa_918494_1704631959824.jpg

After we finished singing the birthday song, taking pictures was a must. Capturing every moment was important for my nephew's special day. Luckily, the Jollibee crew noticed our struggle with taking pictures, approached us, and offered to take a photo of all of us. We were thrilled to have a picture with everyone included.

After taking pictures, we all had a meal. My nephews had a great time, and even us adults enjoyed it. Although the celebration was simple, what's important is that the kids are happy; that's the most important thing of all.

PicMa_917484_1704631606493.jpg

PicMa_917271_1704631537717.jpgPicMa_916484_1704631229891.jpg

PicMa_919650_1704632391006.jpg

KIDZOONA

After our meal, we went to Kidzoona so the birthday celebrant could play with his cousin. I'm very happy seeing my two nephews having fun in the various play areas at Kidzoona. It's a fun and interactive place that excites every child.

PicMa_916678_1704631305709.jpg

PicMa_916967_1704631417738.jpg

PicMa_917873_1704631749175.jpg

The unique indoor playground includes a toy corner with diverse toys, a roleplay town where kids can pretend to cook and sell ice cream, an air track for jumping, a cyber wheel, slides, and, of course, their famous ball pit with numerous balls to lie down in. It's not only the kids who enjoyed, but also us adults. I'm still delighted to be able to enter such a playing station because when I was a child, I never experienced anything like it. Fortunately, even though I'm older now, I still find joy in these playful activities, making me feel like I've returned to a carefree childhood.

That's all for my blog, thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mxrvieee! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024

Thank you, @hivebuzz❤️

That's great @mxrvieee! We're excited to see your accomplishments on Hive! Keep going!

Nice way to share ur great memories. I really enjoed reading ur post.

I'm very happy seeing my two nephews having fun in the various play areas at Kidzoona.

Time just go on n later v just got these beautiful memories.

Thank you for reading my blog sir @lionhunter

Instead i should thank u for writing such beautiful post

Happy Birthday to your nephew

The fun birthday celebration brought a huge and sweet smile on his face. Happy birthday to your nephew!🎂

Happy Birthday 🎂 to your nephew 🎁🎉 looks like your nephew have a really good time at kidzoona, love the wide smile of him💖

They really enjoy playing at Kidzoona, thank youu sir @john0928

Welcome po☺

Omg, the kids are adorableeee

They're so cute❤️

Happy birthday boy. Wishing you wisdom and many more years.

Wow, cute Little kids🥰 have a nice day