(Esp-Eng) Agradecida a la Vida

in Family & Friends6 months ago

Hola bellas almitas
Bueno a horas de navidad , les traigo un resumen de algunos de mis dias. una semana con insertidumbres a nivel pais por todo lo que pasa, pero seguimos poniendo empeño en luchar por nuestros sueños , dejando huellas de Amor.
Les cuento nuevamente tuve la visita de la niña Dulcinea😊 si hay algo que me llena de Amor son los niños , me pone tan feliz, asi que entro a mi oficina y me dijo: hola con una sonrisa picarezca jajaj te vine a buscar para jugar jajaj.... es tan tierna que nos saca una sonrisa a todos, asi se quedo conmigo en mi escritorio mientras trabajaba ella se puso a pintar un dibujo que le imprime , le enseñe agrarrar el lapiz y con lineas le enseñe a escribir su nombre,luego fuimos a ver los teros , juntar flores y ver las hormigas como se comen mis plantas😂 lo cual Dulci me decía : no te enojes con ellas es que a ellas les gusta mucho las hojas 😅-

photo1703381345 (1).jpeg

El finde estuve con mis adoradas nietas,estuvimos reciclando una caja para que guarden sus dibujos, les encanta pintar, dibujar y hacer manulidades, se entretienen mucho, me encanta porque prestan atención a todo lo que realizo, me dicen abuela yo quiero ser como vos... uno se siente un genio 🙃...nos divertimos mucho pero llegada la hora de ir a sus casas no quieren , les encanta estar en casa .
También hicimos la cartita a papa noel, donde cada una pedimos nuestros obsequios , ellas unas bellas muñecas y pinturas, yo se imaginan que ? lo veran en mi post jajajaj, soñar no cuesta nada, aveces los sueños se hacen realidad😍

photo1703038470 (2).jpeg
photo1703038470.jpeg
photo1703038470 (1).jpeg
Luego en la semana estuve con mis pacientes de la estetica, la abuelita, y mis alumnas de gimnasia, lo cual les dedique un video en agradecimiento por su perseverancia y compromiso , por acompañarme durante todo el año cuidando el binestar y la salud, pero sobre todo agradecida por confiar en mi, les encanto mi dedicatoria .
La verdad mas que agradecida con todas la personas que me acompañan continuamente en mi labor y crecimiento profesional , agradecida a la vida, agradecida a Dios por tanto y por nunca abandonarme cuando mi mundo es un caos y no se para donde ir ...Gracias!!! Gracias!!! Gracias!!!

photo1703038470 (3).jpeg


Que tengas una hermosa noche de Navidad junto a sus seres queridos,levantemos nuestras copas y que el mejor adorno inunde nuestros corazones de Amor , deseando salud ..paz y felicidad para el mundo entero. Dios los Bendiga a todos cariños❤️

photo1703382996 (1).jpeg


Hello beautiful souls

Well, just hours before Christmas, I bring you a summary of some of my days. A week with uncertainties at the country level for everything that happens, but we continue to strive to fight for our dreams, leaving traces of love.
I tell you again I had the visit of the girl Dulcinea😊 if there is something that fills me with love are the children, it makes me so happy, so she came into my office and said: hello with a mischievous smile jajajaj I came to look for you to play jajajaj.... she is so cute that she makes us all smile, so she stayed with me at my desk while I was working, she started to paint a drawing that she prints, I taught her to enlarge the pencil and with lines I taught her to write her name, then we went to see the teros, gather flowers and see the ants how they eat my plants😂 which Dulci told me: don't get mad at them, they just like the leaves 😅-

Last weekend I was with my beloved granddaughters, we were recycling a box to keep their drawings, they love to paint, draw and make crafts, they are very entertained, I love it because they pay attention to everything I do, they tell me grandma I want to be like you ... you feel like a genius 🙃 ... we have a lot of fun but when it's time to go home they don't want to, they love to be at home.

We also made a little letter to Santa Claus, where each one of us asked for our gifts, they asked for beautiful dolls and paintings, you can imagine what? you will see it in my post jajajajaj, dreaming doesn't cost anything, sometimes dreams come true😍

Later in the week I was with my patients of the aesthetics, the grandmother, and my gymnastics students, which I dedicated a video in gratitude for their perseverance and commitment, for accompanying me throughout the year taking care of the welfare and health, but above all grateful for trusting me, they loved my dedication.

The truth more than grateful to all the people who accompany me continuously in my work and professional growth, grateful to life, grateful to God for so much and for never leaving me when my world is in chaos and do not know where to go ... Thank you!!!! Thank you!!!! Thank you!!!!


May you have a beautiful Christmas night with your loved ones, let's raise our glasses and may the best ornament flood our hearts with Love, wishing health, peace and happiness for the whole world. God Bless you all cariños❤️


18.png

naomi.jpg


📷 Imágenes tomadas por mi/Banner Hive de ikasumanera/Banner final editado en Canva.com/Traducido con DeepLTranslate

Sort:  

Congratulations @naomimimi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

It's the Christmas season: give your friends a gift