(ESP-INGL) Mi estilo de vivir la vida

in Family & Friends3 months ago

Querida Cmunidad

Hola a todos , no publico muy seguido , tener varias actividades demanda mucho tiempo , lo cual ya he descartado varias y me he quedado con las que realmente me genera frutos, el tiempo es oro y hay que aprovecharlo.

En una de mis fotos veran la bandera que me representa , la de mi Nacion, estoy realmente orgullosa y es inmenso el amor que siento , como veran no estamos pasando buenos mamentos a nivel económico y seguridad.
Durante la semana deje un mensaje para los gobernantes encargados de nuestra Nacion : como líder de nuestra NAción, es fundamental fomentar el diálogo entre los ciudadanos en lugar de promover la confrotación. Recordemos que la ley suprema es la de Dios en lo terrenal.

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-02 at 12.36.56 (1).jpeg

Invito a todos a reflexionar sobre la importancia de la tolerancia y el respeto mutuo en la construcción de una sociedad armoniosa y justa.
Quizas le presten atención siempre hay alguien que lee.

Por otro lado en otro orden de ideas veran la foto de mi amada nieta en su primer dia de clase , todos los años estoy presente en su primer día, pero esta vez esta complicado por mucha actividad laboral.
Lo bueno que existe la técnologia y realizamos video llamada , se quedo conforme y estaba mas que felíz de verme .

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-02 at 12.36.56.jpeg

Le transmite un mensaje de aliento donde le decía que tenga un dia tan pero tan brillante com su sonrisa que recuerde que es muy inteligente, valiente y capaz de lograr todo lo que se proponga , que sus clases sean llenas de aprendizajes mucha diversion junto a sus compañeritos que abuela la ama y esta muy orgullosa de ella😍

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-02 at 12.36.57 (1).jpeg

Tambien en mis dias cuando me alisto para ir al trabajo, experimento la dulce interrupción de mi gato jajaj, logre convencerlo que este conmigo, tiene es manía de acurrucarse en mis pies y ronronear.

Por la tarde durante i relax disfruto mirando el verde y alimentando a los ponis y caballos que vagan libremente pr el campo. También fue una semana frutífera di la bienvenida a una nueva alumna en mis clases de yoga, donde promuevo el bienestar para la salud mental y física
Todas mis actividades trato de realizarlas siempre con mucho Amor y dedicación para Nuestra Nación y nuestros ciudadanos.

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-02 at 12.36.57.jpeg

Espero les guste abrazos .
Que tengan un exelente día.


Dear Community

Hello everyone, I don't post very often, having several activities demands a lot of time, which I have already discarded several and I have stayed with those that really generates me fruits, time is money and you have to take advantage of it.

In one of my photos you will see the flag that represents me, the flag of my country, I am really proud and the love I feel is immense, as you can see we are not going through good times economically and in terms of security.
During the week I left a message for the rulers in charge of our Nation: as the leader of our Nation, it is essential to encourage dialogue among citizens instead of promoting confrontation. Let us remember that the supreme law is God's law on earth.

I invite everyone to reflect on the importance of tolerance and mutual respect in building a harmonious and just society.
Perhaps you will pay attention, there is always someone who reads.

On the other hand, you will see the photo of my beloved granddaughter on her first day of school, every year I am present on her first day, but this time it is complicated by a lot of work.
The good thing is that technology exists and we made a video call, she was happy to see me and was more than happy to see me.

She sent her a message of encouragement telling her to have a day as bright as her smile and to remember that she is very intelligent, brave and capable of achieving everything she sets her mind to, that her classes will be full of learning and lots of fun with her classmates, that grandma loves her and is very proud of her😍.

Also in my days when I get ready to go to work, I experience the sweet interruption of my cat hahaha, I managed to convince him to be with me, he has the habit of curling up on my feet and purring.

In the afternoon during my relaxation I enjoy looking at the greenery and feeding the ponies and horses that roam freely in the countryside. It was also a fruitful week as I welcomed a new student to my yoga classes, where I promote wellness for mental and physical health.
All my activities I try to do always with a lot of Love and dedication for Our Nation and our citizens.

I hope you like it.
Have a great day.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)


18.png

naomi.jpg


📷 Imágenes tomadas por mi/Banner Hive de ikasumanera/Banner final editado en Canva.com/Traducido con DeepLTranslate

Sort:  

Congratulations @naomimimi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery