Family Day Out: An Unforgettable Experience Embracing Nature

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


There is nothing as beautiful as losing yourself to nature's embrace so it can bear your stress and pain, giving you an unexplainable feeling in return. It's the holiday season where a lot of people catch up with different activities to feel more relaxed after the year-to-year bustles and hustles of life. One of the hot spots to relax in Lagos State, Nigeria, is the beach and resorts.

There are a good number of beaches here in Lagos State, Nigeria, but my family and I visited the Barracuda Beach and had a nice experience with nature. I could visit this same beach over and over again without getting tired of it due to how unique it's designed.

IMG_20231228_184504.jpg

My sister-in-law, who also resides in Lagos State with her husband, was excited to join us for the outing when I informed her of my date with my family. It was a lovely experience with her, including my cousin's sister, leaving with me.

Snapchat-2119827237.jpgSnapchat-919692958.jpg

We had lots of fun in the water dancing to the music from the beach DJ while running away from the waves of water when they came close to us in full force. Hahaha..to be sincere, I was scared at some point, but I had to overcome my fears seeing lots of kids and adults playing in the water as well.

Snapchat-470545413.jpg

What I didn't fail to do this time was experience a horse ride. I have been to beaches but was always scared to ride the horse. However, I did this time together with my kids and the rest of my family. We all had a fun experience riding on the horse.

IMG_20231230_193822.jpgIMG_20231230_193930.jpg

That feeling when you are on top of the horse, ready to embark on an adventure, hahaha. It was my first time, and I loved every moment.

Snapchat-1122491611.jpgSnapchat-1012918384.jpg

The kids went swimming as well at the beach, with other game activities available for children. The fun was simply overload, to the point that I didn't want to go home anymore.

IMG_20231228_182826.jpg

Overall, it was a fun-filled day with an unforgettable experience at the beach, embracing nature and enjoying the tranquility of the environment. A nice family day out is a great way to enjoy the holiday. Some families lodged over there for days, and I craved such a relaxing kind of rest😍

Snapchat-2143843820.jpgSnapchat-2121436277.jpg

We didn't fail to get popcorn, suya, and drinks to relax a bit after the fun. The 4 hours spent there were worth it, and I am glad to see everyone in my family happy with the beach experience. I hope you enjoyed our beach tour. This location is also a good place to enjoy nature if you find yourself in Lagos State, Nigeria, someday.

Snapchat-1347746618.jpg

Until next time, thanks for viewing.
I wish you a happy new year in advance.😇🥳


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 188 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
9


Hey @nkemakonam89, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Enjoyment galore!

Smiles 😊
Thanks 👍

fun time with family! where in lagos is this beach?

It's at ogombo road in Ajah ...good number of beaches along that side
Thanks for viewing

Wow ,I love this ,I can see you guys had a lot of fun, beautiful family 😀
Happy new year in advance.

Yesoo
We did
Thanks 👍

Enjoyment Sha nor pass like this 🥵. I hope to have this kind of experience someday, hehe

Hahaha 😂😂
You my darling 😍🥰
Thanks for stopping by

You're always welcome mama 🤍🥰

Wow,All I can see is enjoyment and fun,
Honestly I haven't been in a beach for almost 5 years now,Am quite sure the kids had a great fun time too
Well done sweet Nkem

Awwwwww, you should plan to experience one soon ... indeed they had a great fun 😊.thank you drey

Adventurist. Haha. You and your army are not joking this Holiday season ooooo. Y'all are just spending dollars in high places 😂😂.

I want to get my share of this enjoyment ooooo. Ogini na eme? 😂😂

Hahaha 😂😂🤣, your share has been reserved
No fret kene..lols

Ho this is really beautiful ❤️ next time try to hold me please, so we can go and have fun together.

Hahaha, do I know this man! Hahaha 😂..I will not hold you oo 😂

Wow. This is so amazing. You guys surely had fun with each other. I love the beach too and how it is designed. See your children excited on the horse and I can see how happy you are too rocking and making moves on the horse too. That was amazing 👏

Hehehe 😉😅...we indeed had fun..infact, it was overload 😍 and I was excited to see everyone happy
Thanks for viewing princess
!BBH

@princessbusayo! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @nkemakonam89. (2/5)

Aww. That's something amazing 👏

Chilling mama 🔥

Yahuzah 😍

Ahhh momma on the enjoyment thing! Shey you didn't think you should take me along 🥺

You guys looked really happy having fun, that's the beauty of this.

Nice video and pics.

Hahaha 😂😂
I took you along naw, virtually
How did you forget 😌

Thanks for the compliment 😍

!BBH

@merit.ahama! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @nkemakonam89. (1/5)

Lol I don't want virtually next time 😅

Nkemaenjoyment. I have been to this beach before, but then I was still quite young and the place was not as developed as it is now. Seems like I might consider revisiting.

!PIZZA
!BBH

@nkemakonam89! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @b0s. (1/5)

Hahaha 😂😂
Bosaenjoyment
You are still youngy naw..come and visit again.. maybe a location for hive connect 😌

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@b0s(2/5) tipped @nkemakonam89

Ha! See enjoyment! Rich mama moves.
I didn’t know you had all these dance moves. You should teach me a few.😅

Hahaha 😂😂
I don't know how to dance oo 😂
You should dance better than me 🤗

We will have a dance competition when we meet.😅

The family had so much fun at the beach.
It is good to do this once in a while.

Indeed Jessica
Once in a while isn't bad atall

Hmmm mama you didn't call me o. But it's fine

Lolz.

Kpele 😜

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Thanks so much ❤️

This is pure enjoyment there is nothing like having good time with family it is always fun.

Happy new year ma
#dreemerforlife

My dear
..what can we do.
Once in awhile...this is a great experience
Good morning

It is really nice to go out once in a while

Aw, this is so sweet. Holidays are a time to bond with families and keeping sweet memories with them is the best. I’m sure you had a nice time.
Thanks for sharing and happy new year 🎊

You are right oo and yes, I had a great time 😃
Thanks for visiting

The beach is a really nice play to just unwind and relax✨ Glad you enjoyed your family time, wish you all the best this year 😊 #dreemerforlife

Indeed it is
Thanks for your well wishes 🥳

You're welcome 😊

Mama you’re having fun without me, not fair!😩 I thought we talked about this already!

Always a #dreemforlife

Hahaha 😂😂
Oya sorry...
Happy new year the C OF O of our own hive
Hope you are bouncing 😍
!pimp


You must be killin' it out here!
@nkemakonam89 just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @ibbtammy.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District