My Little Brother Learning To Ride Bicycle

in Family & Friends2 months ago

Unforgettable moment You can't forget this moment even if you want. My younger brother is learning to ride a bike. I still remember some beautiful moments when I was a kid today but there was not much mobile to capture the moments. I can only remember it from my mind. But now we can record this moment with mobile or cameras. So that we can revisit these moments.

My younger brother is four years old and he wants to ride this bike. But he could not get on the bike because the cycle had no extra wheels. So we are helping him to teach now and he seems to learn to ride a bike quickly.

These moments of childhood remain in their minds all their life. Our minds can never forget the beautiful moments. By recording these moments on the phone, I am making an album for him so that when he grow up he can see his childhood moments.

I hope you all like it. Greetings from my brother.❤️

[ ❤️Thank You So Much. Hope You Like It.❤️ ]

Sort:  


This post was upvoted by the Cycling Community
cycling.PNG
Subscribe to the Cycling Community and share your cycling related posts with us.
Join our Discord Channel if you want to chat about cycling.


You can support the Cycling Community by delegating HP
| 25 HP | 50 HP | 100 HP | 250 HP | 500 HP |

Oh! Sorry I didn't know there was a cycling community. I will be post my cycling post in future.

Thank You❤️

No problem at all. The community needs some more visibility.

Congratulations @psyberkid! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners