My Greatest Treasures' Treat at Paseo Tabogon 🍛🍦🍜!!! The Awards of Their Achievements ❣️🥰!!!

"Family means nobody gets left behind or forgotten" - David Ogden Stiers

Based on Senate Bill No. 825, "Family" as we know is the basic unit in society. The attitude of our children in the community will reflect what kind of family we have.

It is not easy for me as a working mom to be effective in dealing with my children especially since I have also a health problem. To avoid stress if possible I will not raise my voice in disciplining my children to maintain my heart's stability.

There's no perfect family as it is. What I am thankful for is that despite how busy I am my children are well-behaved.

received_1399071370734170.jpeg

This is my 3rd son Ryujin and his father received his certificate as one of the Honor Students in Grade 5.

received_7490906387614706.jpeg

This is my daughter Janielle with his father receiving also her certificate as one of the honor students in Grade 6.

IMG20240216111755_01.jpg

This is my eldest son, Rayner Jules, me, and his previous adviser receiving his certificate as one of the Honor Students in Grade 10.

And now they asked me if I can treat them for being an honor student for the 1st and 2nd quarter. My initial answer is, "We don't have a budget for that. Let's wait for the end of the school year if you can maintain being honor students". They answered okay without hesitation.

But last night my 3rd son was in a teary-eyed mood when he reached home after class. He was sitting silently in the corner of my bed. I was puzzled, I asked him what happened. He did not answer but nearly cried. So I approached and hugged him and told him "Tell me everything maybe I can help". He answered I am worried I will not be included in the honor roll for the 3rd quarter because I got a low score in Filipino.

I smiled and told him that the end of the 3rd quarter was still far and he could still cover up.

This situation made me realize that I need to celebrate their achievements for we don't know if they can make it to the next level. At least during the time they succeeded they will be recognized by the family. And hopefully, it motivates them to study harder.

IMG20240217190615.jpg

IMG20240217190421.jpg

Together with us are my niece and nephew 🥰. My youngest is the little boy in the center.

IMG20240217193817.jpg

This is it! At 6:30 in the evening on February 17, 2024, I granted their wishes. But we had our dinner first at home because we also had a late birthday celebration for our brother-in-law.

We only had halo-halo, fries, and a few plates of combo meal for my eldest. Because he did not eat dinner at home. For he wants to eat here in Paseo.

As I observed the place, I can see it is improving. It is clean and refreshing for we can breathe the night sea breeze.

We went back home at 8:30 in the evening for the children's request. They have enough fun already. Tag along with us are their two (2) little cousins and their parents.

IMG20240217202444.jpg

IMG20240217202257.jpg

IMG20240217190705.jpg

This was my first time coming here after the opening. I am a homebody person I am not fun of going out. However, due to my obligation as a parent, I need to fulfill my children's wishes.

As I looked around the place, it was suitable for family bonding. There were many families eating together.

I realized that in this way we can strengthen the family relationship. It is not necessary that we spend so much on this. We can bring our own food for they will not ask for corkage. We can buy some additional food or drinks at our table.

I am happy and proud that in our place we have a beautiful place to unwind. There were other nationalities present who dined with their families also.

I can say our place is beautiful. I am hoping we can maintain the positive spirit for it can cause inspiration to our young ones.

By the way, after fulfilling the children's little wishes I feel satisfied. Hopefully, we have a lot of time to do this.

Thank you everyone for dropping by ♥️❣️☺️🥰!

Sort:  

Congratulations to them.

Thank you @chimegipamus ❣️♥️☺️

You are so blessed of having such brilliant kids maam @richdreamer. Congratulations to them and to you as their mom❤❤

Thank you @digdeeper2 ☺️. Hopefully they will continue to be a blessing to anyone ❣️.

Wow, congratulations mam! And to all your children for bagging the certificate.Liwat jud ni sila nimu bah. Well, family bonding is important jud especially were busy parents.

Thank you maam haidz @dehai ☺️, hehe basta mag tuon lang jud mam haidz. Maayo unta ug ma maintain nila mam haidz mao ta jud nia atong kalipay 🥰.

Congratulations on your children @richdreamer, Keep safe always

Thank you @kyyyys you too keep safe always 🥰

Wow you must be so proud of your son maam! Congrats maam and to your beloved son,unta mapadayon pa na maam!God bless💖💖

Thank you @chyxille 🙏🙏🙏 praying nga magpadayon unta sila nga maningkamot 🥰.

Congrats to your amazing children. And i love how open you are with your kids or if there's a problem, you immediately take action to solve it. What you did to one of your kid, comforting him, that for sure is a precious moment for him. They all deserve this treat and I am so happy to see na natupad ang munting hiling nila, thanks to their amazing Mom (✯ᴗ✯).

Thank you @ruffatotmeee ☺️♥️❣️. As a mom magpakanaa bisan wa intawn para lang sa mga anak 😁.

Congratulations for your sons Ma'am @richdreamer❤️May pinagmanahan talaga🙂So proud Mom and Dad!Anyway,thanks for sharing the nice views of Paseo Tabogon,I heard about its stunning beauty and its true based on the pictures you shared.Thanks Mam @richdreamer ❤️❤️❤️

Thanx mam mers @lovinglymers suroy niya mo adto mam ☺️.

Someday 🙂Layo sad sa amo oi,unya gabii man maoy nindot isuroy,hehehe😄😄😄