Feliz cumpleaños hermano(es/en)

in Family & Friends6 months ago

1703964213482.jpg

Holaaaaa
Bueno hoy es un día especial para mí ya que mi hermano está de cumpleaños jajajajaj poniendose viejito hoy y a decir verdad no saben lo afortunada que soy por el hermano que diós me dió, lo amooo con locura y es otra parte de mi corazón.
Hoy cumple 25 años, mi alma gemela cumple 25 años y pensar que antes éramos unos niños y ahora el tiempo se nos pasa volando.Le organice un cumple súper especial rodiado de amor y de las personas importantes para el .

Snapchat-1704817917.jpg

A pesar del mal tiempo desde temprano me encargue de buscarle algunas cositas para hacer de su cumple el mejor porque si el es feliz yo lo soy, a decir verdad cuando el motivo es especial activo mi modo chef de cocina y le hice un rico pollo agridulce que le encanta y arroz moro que como buena cubana el arroz congris no nos puede faltar en la mesa jajajajaj además de unas yucas con mojito de cebolla y por supuesto la tarta y los dulces de cumpleaños.

Snapchat-590939471.jpg

Snapchat-160434953.jpg

Mi hermano lo quiero con locura le agradezco cada día a mi mamá por los hermanos que tengo y son muy graciosos los recuerdos de nuestra infancia y más cuando mamá nos decía que parecíamos gemelos jajajajaj y aunque no lo crean mi hermano y yo parecemos gemelos y es que solo nos llevamos meses de diferencia y recuerdo q nos enfermabamos exactamente de lo mismo sin estar en el mismo lugar y recuerdo una anécdota graciosa ahora para nosotros y es que un día nos empachamos( mal de estómago) sin estar en el mismo lugar ni haber comido lo mismo, siempre sentimos lo del otro, cuando el se siente mal yo lo siento, es algo extraño pero real entonces siempre hemos estado juntos el uno para el otro.

1703964339103.jpg

Lo que si es gracioso decir que a pesar de toda la conexión que tenemos nuestros caracteres son totalmente diferentes jajajajaj somos polos opuestos totalmente yo soy la divertida el es el serio yo soy la que siempre manda en todo y el es el paciente jajajajaj yo soy un terremoto andante y el es un mar tranquilo jajajajaj.
Amo con todas mis fuerzas a mi hermano y cada día me enorgullece que sea mi hermano.... Feliz cumpleaños te amooo

1703964417954.jpg

Happy Birthday brother
Hellooo
Well today is a special day for me because my brother is birthday hahahaj getting old today and to tell you the truth I do not know how lucky I am for the brother that God gave me, I love him madly and is another part of my heart.
Today is my soul mate's 25th birthday and to think that we used to be kids and now time flies by, I organized a very special birthday for him, full of love and the people who are important to him.
Despite the bad weather from early in the morning I was in charge of finding him some little things to make his birthday the best because if he is happy I am, to tell the truth when the reason is special I activate my cooking chef mode and I made him a rich sweet and sour chicken that he loves and Moorish rice that as a good Cuban rice congris can not miss on the table hahahahahahahah besides some yuccas with onion mojito and of course the cake and birthday sweets.
I love my brother madly and I thank my mom every day for the brothers I have and the memories of our childhood are very funny and even more when mom used to tell us that we looked like twins hahah and although you may not believe it my brother and I look like twins and we are only months apart and I remember that we got sick of exactly the same thing without being in the same place and I remember a funny anecdote now for us and that is that one day we got sick (sick to our stomach) without being in the same place or having eaten the same thing, We always feel each other, when he feels bad I feel it, it is something strange but real so we have always been together for each other.
What is funny to say is that despite all the connection we have our characters are totally different hahahahahahahah we are total opposites I am the funny one he is the serious one I am the one who always rules everything and he is the patient one hahaha I am a walking earthquake and he is a calm sea hahaha.
I love my brother with all my strength and every day I'm proud that he is my brother .... Happy Birthday I love you
Créditos
Fotos tomadas de mi galería personal
Traducido por DeepL translate

Credits
Photos taken from my personal gallery
Translated by DeepL translate

Sort:  

Congratulations @roxy00! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the January edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - January 1st 2024