You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chilling with friends at the clubhouse

in Family & Friends8 months ago (edited)

he knows I do act like an overly spiritual individual.

Hehe, he said you're doing like an overly spiritual person lol. Well am glad you finally decided to go.

Am not too spiritual but I've never been to a club house either. I think it will be fun but I don't think I'll go to a club house now.

Ah Oga vick why are you sitting there like statue na. You should have put on your dancing shoes and get on the dance floor na.

I might sound silly but this is the first club house I've seen on video with a pool lol.

Sort:  

Yea I just don't want to stay back alone, beside I know going there won't make me do things I don't do on a normal day.

Thanks so much for your feedback.