You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have a friend thanks to Hive (ENG - SPA)

This is so wonderful. I wish more people were blessed to connect across the miles. I have also made friends with a few people on Hive that I have now met in person, and they are all special to me. One of my dearest friends in the world is a person I met on Hive a few years ago and we have made it a point to get together a couple of times a year to connect in person and to enjoy our friendship. I hope you and your friend get to share many more happy memories together... and I love that she offers her products for sale at Hive/HBD equivalent prices.

I read your post through Dreemport this evening.

#dreemerforlife

Sort:  

I am glad that your friendship is no longer only in the blockchain but also became real. It is wonderful that you can meet.

Thank you very much for your beautiful comment, that project @Dreemport catches my attention, but I don't know much about it.

I'd be very happy to share more details about Dreemport with you. It is a pay-it-forward curation community outside of Hive that brings together writers from across different blogging platforms. At present, most of our writers are from Hive but we have a few from Medium, and some independent bloggers too. The basic premise is that you register with an email address (takes about 2 minutes), and then you watch the getting started on Dreemport videos that are on the site. To use the platform to share a link to your post (which is free) you are first asked to read and rank 5 randomly assigned posts written by other dreemers on any given day. Once you have done that, you will be able to share one of your own which will then be randomly assigned to dreemers the following day to read and rank. In this way we create a supportive community and guarantee eyes on our content. We also have a lot of fun learning and engaging in the community discord and on monthly challenges that we run in conjunction with different Hive communities each month. You can earn Dreem tokens (a layer 2 Hive token), get involved in monthly games, and take part in a weekly live curation show (fun!). You can do as little or as much as you choose. I can share updated versions of the video how to's to your Discord if you DM me. You can find me on Discord as samsmith1971. !HUG

Dear @soyunasantacruz, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @samsmith1971.
(2/3)