Friendship in Carnival / Amistad en Carnaval [ENG/ESP]

in Family & Friends2 years ago (edited)


IMG_20220227_212450.jpg



Hello dear Hive community, I hope you are well. I have always kept in mind that family and friends are the main axis in my life and today in this first publication that I will make in this great community I want to present a small detail of what the carnivals that took place two weeks ago in the area where I live.

Hola querida comunidad de Hive, espero se encuentren bien. Siempre he tenido presente que la familia y los amigos son eje principal en mi vida y hoy en esta primera publicación que haré en esta gran comunidad quiero presentarles un pequeño detalle de lo que fue los carnavales que transcurrieron hace dos semanas en la zona donde resido.




This year, in a great economic and social growth of the city of Guatire, in the state of Miranda, the carnival celebration was held and was present for three days with a platform in the Plaza 24 de Julio de Guatire, where there was music, the election of the Carnival Queen and much enjoyment of the people who were there.

Este año, en un gran crecimiento económico y social de la ciudad de Guatire, del estado Miranda, se llevó a cabo la celebración del carnaval y está estuvo presente por tres días con una tarima en la plaza 24 de Julio de Guatire, dónde hubo música, la elección de la Reina de Carnaval y mucho disfrute de las personas que estuvieron allí presente.




IMG_20220227_205037.jpg




That day I had arrived at my house, tired of Caracas after a day of recording. My cousin Gabriel called me and told me about what was happening in the square, he convinced me to go along with other friends and so we went until the carnival celebration. There I met José Antonio Sanabria, Aka MK ULTRA, a music producer with whom I have been working on several projects for years and who we not only share at work, but also at parties and meetings.

Ese día había llegado a mi casa, cansado de Caracas después de un día de grabación. Mi primo Gabriel, me llamo y me comentó de lo que ocurría en la plaza, me convenció para ir junto a otros amigos y así fuimos hasta la celebración del carnaval. Allí me encontré con José Antonio Sanabria, Aka MK ULTRA, productor músical con el que he venido trabajando en varios proyectos desde hace años y que no solo compartimos en la parte laboral, sino también en las fiestas y reuniones.




IMG_20220227_212419.jpg




For me it was very pleasant to have been there, since sometimes the routine does not allow you to spend a pleasant time with the people you appreciate and value so much. They were happy because he had attended, since sometimes we cannot see each other, since each one is in his job occupation. Gabriel, he is like my brother, he grew up with me since he was a child and we have always been very close in everything we do, he on the science side and I on the art side, but the friendship and affection is great. José Antonio, I met him through a friend and he has shown me to be a great human being with a lot of knowledge and that together we discuss many things in terms of art, culture, music, cinema and metaphysics.

Para mí fue muy grato haber estado allí, ya que a veces la rutina no te deja pasar un rato agradable con las personas que aprecias y que tanto valoras. Ellos se sintieron felices porque había asistido, ya que a veces no podemos vernos, ya que cada uno está en su ocupación laboral. Gabriel, es como mi hermano, se crío conmigo desde niño y siempre hemos sido muy unidos en todo lo que hacemos, él de la parte de la ciencia y yo desde el arte, pero la amistad y el cariño es grande. José Antonio, lo conocí por medio de una amiga y me ha demostrado ser un gran ser humano de mucho conocimiento y que juntos debatimos sobre muchas cosas en cuanto al arte, la cultura, la música, el Cine y la metafísica.




IMG_20220227_231908.jpg



IMG_20220227_231924.jpg




It really was a great day full of joy, enjoyment and a lot of friendship in one space. I hope that the family and friends you have, are genuine at all times with you. Thank you very much for appreciating this post.

De verdad que fue un gran día lleno de alegría, disfrute y mucha amistad en un solo espacio. Espero que la familia y las amistades que tengan, sean genuinas en todo momento con ustedes. Muchas gracias por apreciar este post.




SEBAS LOGO.png



GIF 3.gif




Sort:  

Saludos @sgarciacine

Que bueno que pudiste salir de la rutina y compartir con amigos, pasar un momento diferente es necesario para nuestra salud física y mental, además, fortalecemos lazos relacionales que también son muy importante para nuestra vida.

Muchas gracias por compartir esta experiencia en esta comunidad.

Un gran saludo

Jajajaja viste que si fuiste.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.