✦Connecting with Friends Through Project Making✦

in Family & Friends4 months ago

Hello!! Friends, It is me your friend @sumari09! It's been a while. Today I will share how I study with my circle of friends around.

Blue Instant Photo Summer Mood Board Photo Collage.png


I know some of you have a circle of friends. It doesn't matter how many you guys have but what matters is to have fun with them and be with them. For me being with them gives me confusion lol just kidding, being with them helps me with my anxiety. Yes, I have anxiety I think everyone may have felt that one for some time. Right? My friends are the ones who help me with those feelings they give me joy just being with them how we laugh at certain something or even just nothing. They even also have something on their own.

IMG_20240108_215928.jpg

Last week our teacher gave us a project in science that we had to experiment with to get the answers so then my friends who are also my classmates are planning to go to the BOGO plaza to do our project there. I wasn't supposed to go since I had a fever at that time but my thinking that everyone would go out after the project was complete made me come and have fun with them. Honestly, I'm trying to escape from the chores I have to do at home.

image.png

After planning to go to the town and preparing myself, I thought I would be late but instead, I was the first one to wait for them at the plaza which was kinda annoying for me cause waiting alone myself is just sad and uncomfortable, while waiting I meet a classmate that I don't usually talk but we chatted for a while, me asking who were they meeting up with, after asking she left, it was kinda awkward with her but I didn't mind her being with me for a while since she is still a classmate, I end up being alone again😢.


image.png

image.png

After waiting for almost an hour I finally saw them at the front gate waving at me smiling probably thinking I didn't mind waiting for them for almost half an hour. Well it's alright at least they came, I can be patient lol. After all of them showed up we proceeded to make the project except some parts were missing, and have to go somewhere far to get them. Two of my Friends started planning to go to a far mall to get what we needed for our project and then just to waste their money on going there and not getting the things that we needed in that mall, I guess they ran out of some things ye oh there was this one time I went there to a buy an alkansiya and remembering they ran out of it, that was last year though they probably have a lot right now.

IMG_20240108_214825.jpg

IMG_20240108_215315.jpg

IMG_20240108_215218.jpg


After they came back we proceeded to continue doing our project even though were not complete with the things needed. I helped a bit after that, I kinda of just talked with them since I already helped a lot by buying the items for them but I also helped just a little though since my head was kinda tired from thinking hehe. After all that work we plan to go to the Pantalan we always go there after going out and just chill, The air there is very nice and windy I like the wind it calms me, we talk for a bit since we have to go home early. I guess it just became an outing for me since all I did that day was mostly talking but I still a bit.

image.png

image.png

image.png

That is all for my blog today, I hope to make new blogs soon after the exams are over, pray for me friends thank you!❤️✨

Sort:  

Haha, same 😁 I must choose attending group project practices than doing doing household chores😅 but if you are not feeling well just take a rest because I'm sure your friends/classmates will understand it. 🙂

yeah, I should have rested but it was worth going I had fun with them just by talking LOL, and my fever wasn't that serious anyway Thank you for your concern!

Wow what a kind person you are @sumari09! I love how you patiently waited for your friends for like half an hour! Very nice of you to be considerate! 😊🎀

YESS, I am indeed Kind I'm also very friendly Thank you for all the compliments @svetlana08 ❤️✨🦋

It's going that you helped your friends doing projects but doing household chores is also training for you to be a responsible person someday. It's just matter of time management.

I'll get to that someday, for now, let me have fun❤️

It's nice having a circle of friends who helped to mold you as a person, and vice versa.

Yes, that is true @jobeliever I'm very thankful to them✨

Congratulations @sumari09! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.
You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you @hivebuzz

That's great @sumari09! We're excited to see your progress on Hive! We can't wait to see you achieve this next one!

BTW, join the list of HiveBuzz supporters. Check out our funding proposal and consider supporting it.
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!

I'm happy this helps you with your anxiety. As much as introverts enjoy being alone, it does really help meeting new people in order to heal anxiety and dark thoughts

I enjoy being alone also but being with friends is much more fun.

Having a true circle of friends is like having a lot of gold bars ❤️ have a nice day ❤️ @sumari09

Yes, but I prefer Golden shields to bars haha JK, I get what you trying to say✨ Well have a good night❤️✨