All for One and One for All!

All things are possible if you're in the right circle!

The excellent company in a journey makes the way seems shorter.

I am a teacher, and I am a goal digger. Living a life full of dreams is not easy; you will face many challenges to make it happen. But along my journey, being surrounded by the people who will make you feel you're not alone is a blessing.

I believe that the essence of having the right circle along your journey makes every chapter meaningful and worthwhile. It feels like you're being motivated and inspired to pursue all possible things. I'm happy to be in this kind of circle, and we have this motto in life: All for one, and one for all!

ALL FOR ONE AND ONE FOR ALL.png

We are four in our group and all in the teaching field. Before we took our Master's Degree, I doubted that I could not make it and I could pursue it till the end. I am afraid to take all the challenges and hardships, and I'm like, "Okay, let's just try, or let's just give up."

But all these words vanished because of them. Having them around makes me feel motivated and optimistic about pursuing my dreams.

nganga unti pink.jpg

We're always been together since the first day of our class. Our seating arrangements are always like this, and we always have ourselves together in every corner of the room.

aral.jpg

We have each other also during our tough times, especially during our thesis. We shared sleepless nights and tears in finishing our book.

We eat together in our different fast food restaurants during lunch or break time. We always love to share good food after draining our minds from studying.

snr.jpg

samgy.jpg

We also have our eyeglasses together as our friendship goals. Because studying overnight, and always having time facing our computers to finish all our tasks, resulted to have poor eyesight together.

salamin.jpg

We faced and took a lot of struggles during our two years of studies. We suffer emotionally, physically, mentally, and financially. There are also times that we feel that we're giving up, but because we have each other back, we never let any one of us give up alone after the things we've been through together.

If we feel one of us is having some hard times, we encourage each other through these words.

"We’ve made this so far, and we can make it."
"Do not waste all things that you already started"
"Let’s do this together, all for one, one for all."

And yes, finally, we've made it! We finished our thesis book and graduated with a master's degree!

thesis.jpg

toga formal.jpg

toga taas sumbrero.jpg

My journey made me realize that having the right circle is very important in achieving your dreams if you spend your time with people with goals and objectives in life, just like you will lead you to the right path and helps you to lift your energy.

Being surrounded by positive-minded individuals who also have the habit of chasing their dreams, you will grow in a positive direction. They have the best impact on your thinking and your behavior. Some people will support you along your journey and makes you look forward and be inspired.

Having a relationship with people committed to constant improvement, you will have company on your path to the top of whatever mountain you want to climb.

So I am so grateful to be part of this circle, they are my best friends, my sisters, and my brother at heart; they are part of whom and what I am now. We shared many happy moments and challenging times, and of course, we shared the fulfillment of all of our sacrifices and struggles. Another achievement has been unlocked, and another chapter has begun.

All for one and one for all:

We are one with our vision; we are one with our dreams, and together we can make it, and we will!

i can and I will.jpg

And now, I am looking forward to more achievements with my best friends.

Thank you, everyone!

See you in my next blog!

Sort:  

Congratulations Lyn on getting that master's degree your puyats were well paid off! True to that with the right mindset and people to back you up, even though it is kinda tough you can make it and succeed. Kudos to your friends to for a job well done!

Bring them to Hive as well so that they can join the party!

Thank you so much!
All of our struggles are worth it, and I'm so happy that they are part of my journey.
Thank you so much again, and thank you for reading. God bless you po! 🥰♥️

That is great to have friends - colleagues that stayed together until the end, and you all made it! The support friends can give one to another is awesome!!

Yes, indeed. It will always be my pleasure having them, for helping me to survive and for always there to bring the best out of me.
Thank you for reading ♥️
God bless you! ♥️🥰

Ganda ng bonding nyo langga at nkkamotivate din. Super genius pa at puro kayo nka eyeglasses. Sanaol matalino.

Gratz sa lahat ng achievements mo langga. I'm proud of you.

Thank you so much Ate Langga! 😍🥰
GOD BLESS YOU! ♥️

Congratulations @teacherlynlyn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Ayunnn. Congrats po ..You well deserved all the achievements you had po. The perks of having the right people on your side is that they motivate you when you're down, tama diba po. Kaya kahit konti lang kaibigan mo basta totoo ba at open for success.
Salute to all teachers out there👏