Celebrating My Grandparents' Anniversary🎂💓:Visiting My Daddy in the Hospital

Hey everyone, how are you? I'm back at last, sharing my new blog with you. I haven't updated my blog in a very long time. Nevertheless, I'm presenting yet another story here today!

A Snap of Myself!🤳

IMG_20240410_222811.jpg

Celebration!🎊

We celebrated my grandparents' wedding anniversary last Saturday. We also celebrated my aunt's arrival from Manila, so it was a happy occasion. As is customary on Saturdays, we began by having mass. During that day we thought it was unfortunate because my grandpa's bearing broke after the mass. Thus, it was imperative that my father fix it as soon as possible. At that point, we assumed that the celebration would be held on a different day.

Cart Witnessing Time!🛒

Therefore, I made the decision to accompany my churchmates to a cart witnessing event; this is one of our church's events. We had time to snap pictures there thereafter.

IMG_20240410_222312.jpg

IMG_20240410_222326.jpg

My brother emailed me later to tell me to get ready because the celebration would not be postponed, which made me twice more excited about the cart watching experience. After returning home, we prepared the items we needed to bring. Let's fast-forward to when we eventually got to Medellin. There were numerous photos of bonds and other things in there.

IMG_20240407_213915_647.jpg

IMG_20240407_214111_628.jpg

IMG_20240407_214025_142.jpg

Here we were starting to eat, and I would say that their foods are just so good. When you go there, you will definitely get full easily. Anyway, there we were, just enjoying celebrating their wedding anniversary. Since it's their day, we really made sure they would go home with a smile on their faces.

Kids Playing!👧🧒

IMG_20240410_223103.jpg

IMG_20240410_223039.jpg

IMG_20240410_223009.jpg

Here, my nephew and cousin are playing. They asked my papa to buy balloons, and of course, as kids, they really enjoyed playing (imagine being a kid again).

IMG_20240410_224110.jpg

In this part, I asked my brother to take pictures of my nephew with me. It was just so amazing. Hugging my nephew made me feel so comfortable and happy.

Going Home!🏡

We've made the decision to return home because it's getting late and we still have children, which might be harmful to their health. So these are the pictures of us together, happy and joyful.

IMG_20240410_224640_609.jpg

IMG_20240410_224636_979.jpg

Oh, and my daddy(uncle), was admitted to the hospital, so my other aunt from my mother's side informed my mom that we really needed to get there after the celebration. After the celebration, we headed there, and our joy quickly gave way to worry and melancholy. On the plus side, my dad will recover quickly if we continue to be strong and upbeat.💪

Effective communication requires a solid family basis. That's where you are, folks. Even though this is such a short story, I hope it made you smile. Perhaps there is a depressing aspect, but once more, let's try not to focus on the bad and instead remain optimistic about the future.I hope you succeed this day and for more other days, lastly, have a great day ahead!✨💓

Sort:  

!ALIVE | !BBH | !PGM | !PIZZA

@thejephte! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @vocup. (6/20)

@thejephte! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ vocup. (6/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Congratulations @thejephte! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Happy wedding anniversary to your grandparents, it is a thing of joy to have grandparents and still celebrate their wedding anniversary. I lost my grandparents when I was small, so there was no opportunity to celebrate them while I am grown.

I wish your dad (uncle) a quick recovery. Be good 💕

Thankyou for your message, and for your concern. Thankyou so much!!

Wow a very beautiful moments in life.Happy Anniversary to your grandparents @thejephte I hope you enjoy your celebration.🥰✨

Thankyou for your greetings, yes I really enjoyed the celebration, it was fun and we had a lot of memories!

Wow! What a beautiful family!

Happy wedding anniversary to your grandparents! Hoping for the fast recovery of your uncle🥰🥰

Thankyou for your greetings and concern to my uncle, I highly appreciated it!✨

Congrats on having a quality time with your family @thejephte and happy anniversary to your grandparents ☺️.

Yes, it was a joyful day. Thankyou!!✨

Happy Wedding Anniversary to your grandparents! They're such a solid couple. I also hope for your uncle's fast recovery.

A big appreciation for your greetings and concern about my uncle. We always pray for his fast recovery!✨

Happy anniversary to your grandparents sir @thejephte and I hope God will give them more more years to celebrate a special occasion with your family...
I feel bad of what happened to your daddy uncle. I hope he will be okay. God bless

Indeed sir @diamondinthesky their rs will surely long lasts until forever! Thankyou as well for your concern, highly appreciated!!✨

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@vocup(2/5) tipped @thejephte