BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION OF MY GRANDMA AND MY UNCLE!🥳🎂

in Family & Friends28 days ago

Hello again! How are you? I hope you're doing fine! @tvlipz02 is here again for another blog❣️ 🤗 Today, we're going to talk about the double celebration birthdays of my grandma and uncle.

Simple Picture Collage Mother's Day Card_20240413_155656_0000.png

WHO ARE THEY?

Let's start by introducing my grandmother and uncle. My grandma's name is Connie, and she's already 69 years old. My uncle's name is Randy, and he has 45 years of existence. Recently, they just celebrated their birthday, and I'm shocked that they planned to have a double celebration. It was kind of funny because my uncle's cake had beer in it. Though I have never tried beer, I like the way the baker designed the chocolate cake. My grandma's cake is a simple and minimalist chiffon cake, but she still likes it since yellow is her favorite color. My grandma isn't a fan of sweets, I must say. And to be honest, both of the cakes were delicious! I don't know where they bought them, but the baker really did a great job making them.

IMG_20240413_153837.jpg

To make this birthday celebration successful, we all helped each other cook everything that needed to be cooked and prepared the tables for the food. My mother, on the other hand, contacted the baker to ask her if the cake was already ready to be picked up. Even though it was very tiring, we managed to finish everything in time. (I forgot to take pictures since I was very busy helping them arrange everything.)

IMG_20240413_153928.jpg

My grandma isn't perfect at all, but she's trying her best to be one. Although sometimes there's a misunderstanding, I'm glad they can get it all fixed in the end.

1712993413438.jpg

My uncle and I were very close when I was young, but when he flew abroad to become an OFW, I suddenly lost connection with him. So I got used to it until I grew up. Until now, I still hope that I can talk to him like before and bring back the old times.

1712993525947.jpg

Overall, it was great, and I'm happy to witness that the years in their lives have increased. I wish them a long life full of happiness and peace! 🤗🤍

Sort:  

What a heartwarming celebration @tvlipz02 !! It sounds like your grandma and uncle had a wonderful birthday bash filled with love and delicious cake. It's so touching to see families come together to make special moments like these happen. Wishing them both many more years of joy and togetherness ahead! 🎉🎂🥳

Thank you so much! It means a lot @keith-allen15 🤍

Happy birthday to your Granny and Uncle 🤩❤️. It looks like a fun celebration esp two people is celebrating it. ❤️

It really is🥰 thank you so much!

Congratulations to both of you, I hope you had a great time.

Thank you ma'am @eliigonzalez 🥰🤍

Happy birthday to your grandmother and uncle Sir @tvlipz02 I see the happiness on the face of your grandmother and uncle. I wish them good health and more years to come.

I really appreciate it po @diamondinthesky thank you!❤️‍🩹

Happy birthday to your Lola and Uncle! All the best!

Thank you @cindee08 🫂

Congratulations @tvlipz02! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP