✨night out✨/✨Salida nocturna ✨

in Family & Friends2 months ago

IMG_20240113_223210.jpg

Hello my beautiful community 🤩🤩, I hope you are well this weekend, I want to share with you a night out with my cousin Angie who came to visit and my younger brother Zadkiel.

Hola mi linda comunidad 🤩🤩, espero que se encuentren muy en este fin de semana , quiero compartirles una salida de noche con mi prima Angie que vino de visita y mi hermano menor Zadkiel.

We went out yesterday, Friday, to the plaza of my urban development, where on weekends there is commercial activity at night, they sell everything from fast food to clothing and things for the home, there is also sound and pleasant music is heard, people come to this place to spend a nice evening

Salimos ayer viernes a la plaza de mi urbanismo, en la cual los fines de semana hay actividad comercial nocturna, venden desde comida rápida, hasta ropa y cosas para el hogar, también hay sonido y se escucha música agradable la gente acude a este sitio para pasar una linda velada nocturna.

At first we wanted to eat sweets but we wanted some $1 hamburgers with a soda, it was fun because we walked a lot

Al principio queríamos comer dulce pero se nos antojaron unas hamburguesas de un 1$ con refresco, fue divertido porque caminamos mucho

I don't know how to do much makeup but my cousin is a model and she made me look pretty 🤩🤩

Yo no me sé maquillar mucho pero mi prima es modelo y me dejó súper linda

IMG-20240113-WA0056.jpg

Our mini photo section before leaving and in the square was very nice since I had not seen my cousin for quite some time and shared with her

Nuestra mini sección de fotos antes de salir y en la plaza fue muy linda ya que tenía bastante tiempo sin ver a mi prima y compartir con ella

IMG-20240113-WA0052~2.jpg

IMG-20240113-WA0055~2.jpg

IMG_20240113_213200_137.jpg

After our session we had to wait for the burgers while we talked a lot, laughed a lot and had a nice time 🤩☺️😍

después de nuestras sesión nos tocó esperar las hamburguesas mientras, hablamos bastante, nos reímos mucho y pasamos un lindo rato 🤩☺️😍

IMG_20240113_223210.jpg

And this was all I hope you liked it, thank you for the support, don't forget to follow me ☺️🫶🏻see you next time ✨♦️

Y esto fue todo espero que les halla gustado gracias por el apoyo , no olviden seguirme ☺️🫶🏻hasta la próxima ✨♦️

All photos were taken with my Unicell brand phone Model Unigo ☺️♦️

Todas las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono marca Unicell Modelo Unigo ☺️♦️

Sort:  

Congratulations @uri07! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.
You received more than 2500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery