My niece birthday celebration

in Family & Friends7 months ago

Hello everyone for the first time I'll be posting here in @Family&Friends community. It's all about my little niece who celebrate her special.Mostly, celebrants are happy during that day,but my niece was different because she just ignored it.

IMG_20231025_190911.jpg

When we came into their house, she just browsing the phone of her father, and it seems like no one was looking at her,hehehee.

IMG_20231025_185226.jpg

But later on, when she noticed that some kids were already home, she became happy and taste her cake.Her mom told her thay they gonna eat it later, she put on her finger to the icing and enjoyed it.

IMG_20231025_190834.jpg

IMG_20231025_193427.jpg

After she blows her candle,looked how the cake changed,😄.Kids really likes to ate cake especially when it's their birthdays, cake makes more even special in this occasion.

IMG_20231025_185542.jpg

Here are some foods that they also prepared, it's all delicious, but I only ate the lumpia with vegetables , and I abstain already from meat because I don't feel good for my health.

IMG_20231025_185256.jpg

And here's her final photo, she's now smiling after she tastes her cake. We loved her so much, she's like my younger sister, because my parents used to take care of her everyday.She's always been left behind by her mother, that's why my mom was closed to her since she was a baby.Her mother got pregnant at a young age, and she often despise her responsibilities to her.This little girl loved her mom too, despite the fact on how she treated her, she's very innocent and smart, she talked like grown ups, we had so much fun talking with her.

After we partake a lot of foods, we go back home at 9 pm, even if it's raining.

(All photos are mine, through a realme C21Y)

"Families are where we belong, they are our home".

Thank you.