Ocean Adventures: Exploring the Beach with Loved Ones

in Family & Friends β€’ 14 days ago
Good day, Hivers! It's me again, @xoxotelay. Today, I will share with you my new blog!πŸŽ€πŸ’ŒπŸŒΊ

Hey there, beach lovers and sun seekers!I 'm excited to take you virtually to our most recent family beach outing today. Imagine laughter resonating against an unending horizon, together with dazzling seas and golden sands. Set to go? Let's get started! πŸ‘™πŸ’“
inbound4246959012334564354.png
Spending time at the beach with those you love is very magical. The sun-kissed beach, the soothing sound of the waves, and the laughing in the air create memories that last a lifetime. I just had the pleasure of spending a day like this with my family and our beloved cousins, and it was just wonderful. We enjoyed the white, fine sand and the pristine beach at Badian Beach Resort for the entire day.

The children ran to the beach as soon as we got there, their laughter resonating against the sound of breaking waves. Playing beach games and constructing sandcastles soon became the norm. It was endearing to witness how the beach allowed everyone of us to embrace our inner child and join in on the enjoyment without hesitation.
inbound1877951831300903979.png
I took my cousins for a stroll around the resort, taking in the scenery, particularly the beach. Their resort is designed to resemble a secret beach because the beach is hidden by towering woods, making it difficult to find. We stopped to snap some photos at their resort because it was so lovely.πŸ‚πŸŒ΄
inbound3963361083838537170.png
I was conversing and bickering with my cousins in the white sand when I heard my mom and my "ates" laughing, which made me wonder what they were up to. When I discovered that my mother was crafting a miniature statue of a chicken, we burst out laughing. The chicken was missing its body; it just had its head. My mother thought the chicken seemed depressed, which is why she chose to construct its body (I can't with the pink chicken😭).πŸ”
inbound3474616578170793823.png
As they ran in the direction of the beach, the children were laughing all along the shoreline. My younger sister looked adorable as she played by herself in the sand with her toys. She was irritated when I interrupted her when I contacted her to ask if we could take some photos, but in the end, she accepted. Observe how adorable my younger sister looks with her braided pigtails and one-piece swimsuit.πŸ–
inbound7627695092902225816.png
We went back to our beach excursions after replenishing, going along the shoreline to look for seashells to gather as mementos of the day and exploring tide pools rich with fascinating marine life. I can't stop touching the white sand. Look at it. It is really pleasant to the feet, and the crystal-clear water is truly captivating. We can see fish swimming on the beach because it is so clear and pure.🐚🌺
inbound2405008888806371274.png
Naturally, I also snapped some photos when I found the ideal setting for several postures. I also took some images of my cousins; it was enjoyable even though we would constantly argue over trivial matters. A big thank you to them for these great shots; they are the best low-budget photographers HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHA.
πŸ“Έ
inbound6530148487208046148.png
A trip to the beach wouldn't be complete without some exploration. We strolled along the shore. Because there aren't many people here, this is my favorite area of the resort. This strangely curved coconut tree allowed me to strike some positions in my one-piece swimsuit (I was actually timid and was wearing shorts, but my cousins encouraged me to take one-piece photos; I'm so glad I have them!πŸ₯ΊπŸ’—). The backdrop is really lovely, ideal for achieving our objective of "aesthetic pictures."🩱🌴

We also enjoyed a great fish and pork BBQ, which was much better because we were dining in front of the beach. Unfortunately, I was unable to share you guys our photos because I unintentionally erased them. I think there's simply something about dining outside that makes everything taste even better, which is why I ate a lot that day.I had a great time swimming and taking pictures during the day. I was once again a child.
inbound424571936850632582.png
Our trip to the beach as a family was just amazing. Every moment, from making sandcastles to playing in the surf, was infused with pleasure, love, and laughter. We regrettefully began packing away our belongings as night set and the sky was painted in shades of orange and pink. But the enchantment of that day never really let go of us; it served as a constant reminder of our bonds as family. We bid farewell to the beach, promising to return soon and taking memories with us that would last as long as the sun at the horizon. That brings my blog to an end.

That concludes my blog post. I really hope you have fun reading this. In order for me to share more with you, kindly support my blog. Everyone, have a wonderful day! πŸ’ŒπŸ–

Sort: Β 

Congratulations @xoxotelay! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

Camotes naba ang next e blog? HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA

abangan😜😜😜 BQHHAHAHAAHAHHAHHAHAAHAAHAHAHHAAHA

Looking so happy in all the photos. It's very nice to feel like you enjoy yourself with the people you love. I hope one day I can also visit this majestic place, Badian. 🫢

also

We truly cherish these moments together. Badian is indeed a majestic place, and I hope you get the chance to experience its beauty firsthand one day. It's worth every moment!

I enjoyed watching the serene views and it makes me want to go to a beach to beat the summer heat. Amazing moments with loved ones and more to go!

Absolutely! There's nothing quite like the serenity of the beach to beat the summer heat and create amazing memories with loved ones.πŸ’—

I always heard from my college classmates how nice and wide the beach in Badian, and your blog Sir @xoxotelay encourages me to visit the place and witness the beauty of the beach.

Thank you so much for your kind words! Badian truly is a gem of a destination with its wide, pristine beaches. I'm glad my blog could inspire you to experience its beauty firsthand. I'm sure you'll have an amazing time exploring all that Badian has to offer!πŸ–

You really enjoyed your beach time. @xoxotelay

Absolutely! It was such a rejuvenating experience, surrounded by the sun, sand, and the best company – my family. Can't wait for the next beach outing already!

Wow! I'm looking forward to your next beach outing too. 😊 @xoxotelay

Very nice scenery and everyone looks so happy. A great way to beat the heat of the summer at the beach πŸ–οΈ Oh how I wish of a nice beach such as this one you shared with loved ones.

@xoxotelay you mom smile is priceless ☺️

:) ahhhhhhh. the bonding is so nice.

and the most thank u to all those great photographers.. (the model was nice too!) :P