Celebrar los cumpleaños es una oportunidad para compartir

in Family & Friends2 years ago

Un cordial saludo para todos.

Deseo se encuentren muy bien en todos los aspectos, al igual que sus seres queridos. El día de hoy voy a escribir sobre los cumpleaños, ya que mi mamá cumplió año recientemente y se lo celebramos con una tortica como es tradición en los hogares venezolanos.

A warm greeting to all of you.

I wish you all well in all aspects, as well as your loved ones. Today I am going to write about birthdays, since my mom recently had her birthday and we celebrated it with a tortica as is tradition in Venezuelan homes.

IMG-20220626-WA0019.jpg

Mi mamá toda mi vida ha sido un gran apoyo para mi. Me apoyó cuando era estudiante, cuando tuve a mis hijos, y cuando me fui del país, ella se hizo cargo de mis hijos y los cuidó siempre. Mis niños la adoran y siempre están dispuestos a colaborar en las cosas de la casa, en lo que ella necesite.

My mom has been a great support for me all my life. She supported me when I was a student, when I had my children, and when I left the country, she took care of my children and always took care of them. My children adore her and are always willing to help with things around the house, whatever she needs.

IMG_20220707_203935_461.jpg

¿A cuántos de ustedes les gusta celebrar los cumpleaños?

Cuando estaba en el extranjero, me di cuenta que allá hay personas que no les gusta celebrar, consideran que los cumpleaños son días comunes y corrientes. En este particular difiero de ellos, ya que pienso que lo chévere de los cumpleaños es que son una oportunidad para reunirse en familia y con los amigos para compartir un rato agradable, sin importar si es grande o no la celebración, cualquier ocasión es buena para compartir, salir de la monotonía y distraerse un poco.

How many of you like to celebrate birthdays?
.

When I was abroad, I realized that there are people there who do not like to celebrate, they consider birthdays to be ordinary days. In this particular I differ from them, because I think that the cool thing about birthdays is that they are an opportunity to gather with family and friends to share a nice time, no matter if it is big or not the celebration, any occasion is good to share, get out of the monotony and get distracted a little.

IMG-20220626-WA0020.jpg

Los amigos extranjeros les parecía siempre muy gracioso nuestro himno de feliz cumpleaños, el venezolano, ya que es la canción de cumpleaños mas larga del mundo. Me decían que es eterna, yo les daba la razón en medio de risas.

Siempre son buenas las excusas para reunirse, conversar y que mejor que en un cumpleaños.

Foreign friends always found our happy birthday hymn, the Venezuelan one, very funny, since it is the longest birthday song in the world. They told me that it is eternal, and I agreed with them amidst laughter.

There are always good excuses to get together, to talk and what better than on a birthday.

IMG_20220707_191818_847.jpg

No importa que sean celebraciones pequeñas, siempre lo importante será estar en familia, junto a los amigos. Estuve cuatro años en el extranjeroy todo era bastante diferente. No dejen nunca de celebrar los cumpleaños a sus familiares, a sus hijos, porque son buenos los recuerdos que quedan en la memoria. ¡Sigamos celebrando la vida en familia!

It doesn't matter if they are small celebrations, the important thing will always be to be with family and friends. I spent four years abroad and everything was quite different. Never stop celebrating birthdays with your relatives, with your children, because they are good memories that remain in the memory. **Let's keep celebrating life as a family!

IMG_20220707_183807.jpg

Me gustaría me cuenten que acostumbran a hacer en sus cumpleaños, y qué les gusta que les regalen? Los leo en los comentarios.

I would like to know what you usually do on your birthdays, and what do you like to be given as presents? I'll read them in the comments.


¡Hasta pronto! // See you soon!


Todos los derechos de @yeidelyt // All rights by @yeidelyt

Sort:  

Congratulations @yeidelyt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!