[ENG-ESP] Getting to know foodrocket to have a delicious pizza with friends 🍕/Conociendo Foodrocket para comer una deliciosa pizza con amigos 🍕

in Family & Friendslast month



cluako24e0018d2szfav4cx2r_IMG-20240322-WA0022.webp
cluakoi8i013u5dsze7bzbz1c_IMG-20240322-WA0039.webp
cluakpb4l0008ttsz378qd2qo_IMG-20240322-WA0044.webp
cluakpme5014u5qsz98081zbv_IMG-20240322-WA0051.webp
cluakpwpt015r7msz68751y5z_IMG-20240322-WA0037.webp
cluakqcx6015n8usz2vkkh72y_IMG-20240322-WA0032.webp
cluakqoh7003027szgd62gz2i_IMG-20240322-WA0038.webp

ENGLISH

Hello hello my Hive loves, I hope you are well, for my part I am well thank God, happy to share with you again a little more of my day, so welcome to my blog through liketu ❤️

This time I tell you that I visited a place in my city that I did not know and it is the Foodrocket Bar-restaurant, I went with some friends of my cousin Oriana, we ordered some delicious pizzas and spent a nice time, talking and enjoying the place.

In my opinion it is a perfect place to hang out with friends, eat, talk and dance, what caught my attention of this restaurant was its decoration, as it is set as much as in sports as in rock, having among many others a wall dedicated to the great Freddie Mercury.

The food was delicious, the atmosphere was very good and the service was wonderful, if you want to have a good time and you are around here, I recommend you to visit it, it is located on cv 2 of the city of Maracaibo.

This has been all for my loves, I hope you like my post, see you next time, I send you a psychological hug, Chao Chao.

ESPAÑOL

Hola hola mis amores de Hive, espero estén bien, por mi parte me encuentro bien gracias a Dios, feliz de nuevamente compartir con ustedes un poco más de mi día, así que bienvenidos a mi blog a través de liketu ❤️

En esta ocasión les cuento que visite un lugar de mi ciudad que no conocía y se trata del Bar-restaurante Foodrocket, fui con unos algunos amigos de mi prima Oriana, pedimos unas deliciosas pizzas y pasamos un rato agradable, conversando y disfrutando del lugar.

En mi opinión es un lugar perfecto para pasar el rato entre amigos, comer, conversar y bailar, lo que más me llamó la atención de este restaurante fue su decoración, pues está ambientada tanto como en los deportes como en el rock, teniendo entre otras tantas una pared dedicada al gran Freddie Mercury.

La comida estuvo deliciosa, el ambiente muy bueno y la atención de maravilla, si quieren pasar un buen rato y se encuentran por acá, les recomiendo que lo visiten, se encuentra ubicado en la cv 2 de la ciudad de Maracaibo.

Esto ha sido todo por mis amores, espero les guste mi post, nos vemos la próxima, les mando un abrazo psicológico, Chao Chao.

Texto traducido con deepl translator

Text translated with [deepl translator](https://www.deepl.com/es/translator


For the best experience view this post on Liketu