Mis pequeñas vacaciones/My little vacation.

in Family & Friends4 months ago

InShot_20240201_163315075.jpg

Holaa mi hermosa comunidad, espero estén superbién y estén pasando un excelente día, no había publicado más contenido porque estaba de vacaciones en dónde mis abuelos y por eso les traigo este post sobre mis pequeñas vacaciones.

Hello my beautiful community, I hope you are doing great and are having a great day, I had not published more content because I was on vacation at my grandparents and so I bring you this post about my little vacation.

La verdad me divertí un montón en su casa porque jugué con mis primos y amigos y lo más importante fue que vi a mis abuelitos, los cuales tenía más o menos tiempo sin verlos.

The truth is that I had a lot of fun at their house because I played with my cousins and friends and the most important thing was that I saw my grandparents, which I had more or less time without seeing them.

IMG_20240115_173159_845.jpg

Mi abuela hermosa, la verdad me encantó pasar mis vacaciones en su casa porque me consiente como toda abuela lo hace y siempre la paso muy bien con ella.

My beautiful grandmother, I really loved spending my vacations at her house because she spoils me like every grandmother does and I always have a great time with her.

IMG_20240118_193408_449.jpg

Esta foto yo se las tome salieron muy bonitos, este día nos reímos mucho viendo una película con ellos, disfrutamos mucho la verdad. Teníamos tiempo sin estar juntos y es tan bonito pasar tiempo con personas importantes en nuestras vidas como ellos.

I took this picture of them and they came out very beautiful, this day we laughed a lot watching a movie with them, we really enjoyed it. We hadn't been together for a long time and it's so nice to spend time with important people in our lives like them.

IMG_20240120_222449_058.jpg

Él es mi tío, Álvaro es un poquito gruñón, pero a la vez también es muy divertido, él me dice chuty porque de pequeña era muy tremenda jsjs, ese apodo es uno de mis favoritos, yo desde pequeña he Sido apegada a él, porque él vive Cerca de la casa de mi abuela en la cual yo crecí y siempre estamos juntos, él salía y me llevaba con él parecía su hija, y todavía lo hace cuando estoy donde mi abuela anda conmigo para arriba y para abajo.

He is my uncle, Alvaro is a little bit grumpy, but at the same time he is also very funny, he calls me chuty because when I was little I was very tremendous jsjs, that nickname is one of my favorites, since I was little I have been attached to him, because he lives near my grandmother's house where I grew up and we are always together, he used to go out and take me with him it seemed like his daughter, and he still does when I am at my grandmother's house he walks up and down with me.

IMG_20240112_222156_213.jpg

Aquí una fotito de las dos mujeres de mi vida, las que me enseñaron a ser una persona agradable, bondadosa, agradecida y a ser buena con las personas que lo necesiten. En esta falta otra mujer que quiero mucho y también es muy importante en mi vida que es mi tía @Damarelys, ella es como mi otra mamá.

Here a little picture of the two women in my life, the ones who taught me to be a nice, kind, grateful person and to be good to people who need it. In this one is missing another woman that I love very much and is also very important in my life which is my aunt @Damarelys, she is like my other mom.

IMG_20240120_182615_469.webp

Ese día disfruté mucho, estamos en un juego de béisbol, la pasé superbién con mis primos y mis tíos, ojalá me hubiera quedado más tiempo, ellos desde pequeña siempre andaban conmigo, mi mamá dice que soy el pegoste de ellos jajaja.

That day I enjoyed a lot, we are at a baseball game, I had a great time with my cousins and my uncles, I wish I had stayed longer, they have always been with me since I was little, my mom says I'm their pegoste hahaha.

IMG_20240119_204622_893.jpg

IMG_20240112_222120_345.jpg

IMG_20240120_211600_845.jpg

IMG_20240120_222446_346.jpg

La verdad me encanta pasar tiempo en familia, nos reímos mucho y hay que aprovechar el tiempo porque después puede ser muy tarde, por eso mi mamá y yo cuando tenemos un chance vas y los visitamos, pasamos tiempo con ellos y los ayudamos a limpiar la casa y hacer las compras porque ya están y poco mayores para hacer algunas cosas del hogar.

The truth is that I love spending time with my family, we laugh a lot and we have to take advantage of the time because later it can be very late, that's why my mom and I visit them when we have a chance, we spend time with them and help them clean the house and do the shopping because they are too old to do some things around the house.

Bueno, amigos, muchas gracias por llegar hasta el final de mi post, me gustó mucho compartir mis pequeñas vacaciones con ustedes, nos vemos en mi próximo post, feliz día. Adiós 👋🏼

Well, friends, thank you very much for reaching the end of my post, I really enjoyed sharing my little vacation with you, see you in my next post, happy day. Goodbye 👋🏼

Video traducido al inglés siguiendo el turorial de @acont en este link utilizando la IA WHISPER.

Video translated to English following @acont's tutorial in this link using AI WHISPER.

Traductor usado Deepl.

Used translator Deepl.

Fotos de mi Propiedad tomadas desde mi celular Redmi Note 7.

Photos of my Property taken from my Redmi Note 7 cell phone.

Foto de portada realizada en InShot.

Cover photo taken in InShot.</center

Sort:  

Congratulations @zvaleska! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the February edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2024