Follow The Arrow To The Hive ~ Promotional Banner for my Social Media ⏩

in Stars4 years ago

I guess you could say that all roads lead to Hive, in a Crypto sense maybe. $Hive may drop in price sometimes, but ultimately it has the highest potential of all Blockchain Technology.

So for a large part of Today, I have been working on a few new Banners with a kinda Spacey theme. Not sure if I achieved that, but that was my plan of action. The first Digital Image that I'm sharing is meant to look like the Hive Logo is a Space Ship exiting from the vortex in some far away Galaxy.

Take a look and see what you think...

  • Version 1. Space Ship Exit (created mostly in PhotoPea Software).
    SpaceThemeLogo.png


  • Version 2. Glowing Hive Logo.
    GlowingHiveLogo1.png


  • Version 3. Embossed Logo Design.
    SimplisticHiveLogo2.png


  • Version 4. Distorted Embossed Design.
    SimplisticHiveLogo3.png


  • Version 5. Simplistic Glowing Edges.
    SimplisticHiveLogo.png


  • Version 6. Enhanced Glowing Diamond.
    SimplisticHiveLogo1.png

  • I don't know if anyone actually likes what I created, but I enjoyed making the various patterns. Mostly with lines, brush blur and various Special Effect Filters in PhotoPea Graphics Software.

All of the above Digital Art Banners were created by me.
[ Strictly Copyright ©2020 @andy4475 ] & Published exclusive to Hive.

Hive ON... To the moon 🚀 and beyond!
Sort:  

Hi @andy4475,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

 4 years ago  

Thank you very much √

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 22 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4

 4 years ago  

Awesome, thanks Man √√√√

 4 years ago  

Clever Bot :)

Who you calling a bot human?

 4 years ago  

🤣

All very nice but my favourite is definitely version two great work 👍🏾