Digital Stippling Art | Asian Woman | 06.12.2023

in Stars11 months ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


IMG_8906.jpeg

Hello, everyone!

Welcome to another episode of christianyocte arts! Today I want to make a digital stippling art! This is one of my favorite art style before. But it takes a lot of time. Imagine you are making a hundred or thousand of points instead of a line. That really takes time!

But I have to say that this time, with procreate, it is easier and faster. So, I believe this will be my go to art style if I want to create something but I just have a short time.
Reference: https://pin.it/MIRTHSV

For this digital stippling art I draw an Asian Girl that I saw in Pinterest. I like her eyes because I think it is the best of her features. So, I work it out a lot that it would look nice and good.

I wanted to add a background but, It did not looked good so I undid it. I also wanted to draw the hands but, I think I got it wrong so I just made it part of the whole gown.

Anyway, thank you for stopping by to my post! Have a beautiful day ahead! I love you all.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Himui ko Ani Chan. Haha

Unsa man nga pic? Send daw!

Nice one 👍🏾 @tipu curate 3

Beautiful work my friend.
!PIZZA

Thank you for these beautiful words 😊

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@luhari(2/5) tipped @christianyocte