You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homemade spaghetti Bolognese πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

in Stars β€’ 2 years ago

Yeah you hear about @shepherd-stories ? That oh wow.

Some.crazy things then the guy that befriended my buddy and then stalked him for months for information to get him blacklisted wrongfully....

Then bragged about being an undercover policeman of the blockchain and getting to ban people.

Sheesh. Wild... Then the freespeach flagwars...

War isn't profitable for anyone...

Can we all get a bong?

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Yes I heard about that I see most things that happen on here I just don't comment on everything as they say don't trust people you can't see

People who hide there face usually have something to hide

I wish we could sit down and smoke together and talk further πŸ‘ŠπŸΎ just be very careful who you are speaking to certain people are trying to befriend you

If you want my discord we can always sit and smoke a bowl and talk our minds privately...

I'd be more than happy to connect with you. You are respected friend of mine from quite a long time and I appreciate your work as well as your friendship.

As you know I don't do discord I can't stand it 🀝🏾 i might start doing discord soon as I have a project I'm working on and might need to start using discord a bit when I do start using discord I will definitely let you know

I appreciate your friendship to you are a good man hopefully we can meet in person one day that would be great πŸ‘ŠπŸΎ

I'd love that... In person bowl and relaxing in the pnw.

Well. Get it. Or something else and let's get into contact.

Hive is enabling me to get to legacy 8, and hopefully 9 next as well.

So. Yeah the sky is the lit here... Just wait...

Doing some big traveling next year so if we happen to stop by anywhere near you then I will definitely stop off

It's good to hear hive is enabling to get things that's what it's all about helping people πŸ‘ŠπŸΎ

I'm next to Portland Oregon so definitely let me know and we can go smoke some of the best cannabis in the Pacific Northwest! As well the entire world.

A friend of mine said the best cannabis he ever smoked was from Roseburg Oregon.

I'll definitely let you know bro πŸ‘ŠπŸΎ sounds good I definitely need to try some of that 🍻