Hello Hivers | Hello Saturday

in Stars4 years ago

20200823_151848.jpg

I tend to get the most creative way of flowering when I'm on the farm, I guess with enough time to spend in the garden farmers find way of being creative in their garden.

IMG_20200822_222511_903.jpg

Last weekend I was in Zeerust on a farm for a maintenance job, it was a fairly neat farm with beautiful flowers I quickly captured this flower growing beautifully in a pot.

IMG_20200822_222511_902.jpg

I like the colorful pink, the brown pot with the lawn in the background give it a colorful look.
Happy Saturday Hivers!

We owe it to ourselves to make Hive great

image.png
Image by @doze

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

The photo is really beautiful.... You make a talented photographer

 4 years ago  

What a sweet complement from you! Many thanks

hello dear friend @joetunex good afternoon
What a beautiful farm you have visited, it looks very well cared for, I love it is the planter in that iron pot
great shots congratulations
thank you very much for teaching us
have a wonderful afternoon

 4 years ago  

Thanks my friend some farms are really beautiful with much care from the farmers

Beautiful flowers my friend 🤝 thanks for sharing 👍🏾

 4 years ago  

Thanks buddy, I'm glad you like them

No problem bro 🤝 yeah really nice flowers and photos

I have a giveaway running get involved my friend 🤝

 4 years ago  

I will check it out now bro

Ok cool 👍🏾

Here's a small tip 👍🏾 @tipu curate

 4 years ago  

Many thanks for the support bro I really appreciate it.

No worries my friend 🤝 keep up the good work

Nice wasn't expecting that really great visuals thanks good job

What a beautiful garden! I love your pink flowers. They have grown very big. Sorry, I can't upvote your post because it says it is too old. I really like the flowers you grew though. How long did it take to grow? It must smell very good outside now. Have a great day! :-)

 2 years ago  

Wow that's an old post 🙂, it's kind of nice of you reminding me of them.
I was on a client's garden where I worked, so I took photos of it.
It really does smell nice I can remember.
A great day to you as well 😊

Thank you and you're welcome. 😁 That sounds very nice. When you come to work and smell those beautiful flowers sounds great! See you later. 🙂

Posted via D.Buzz

 2 years ago  

Natural perfume 🙂