You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Hive giveaway ⭐⭐⭐

in Stars4 years ago

Hello. I just subscribed to the Stars Community and responded on another post I believe the Stars Community account that followed me. I read the Rules of the Community. As stated above, I will reblog this post. I will also begin posting to the Stars Community when feasible. I like to enter contests, and most of them require the entrant to post directly to their community. So when freewriting, I'll post to Stars.

Thanks for this community to post whatever my content creation is.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for joining the stars community and it's very nice to meet you 🤝 you are now entered into the giveaway good luck 🤞🏾 and it's good to see that you are posting in the star's community and a very active member already keep up the good work

Better luck next time 3 Hive giveaway ⭐⭐⭐