My trip to Scotland

in Stars4 years ago

Hello everyone here's a series of photographs I took a good few months ago while I was away in Scotland

I took these photos at my girlfriend's dad's house I thought they looked cool and it would make a cool pic and it definitely does
kgakakillerg original content

Here's a close up of one of the cool washing up sponge's

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took of one of the cool washing up sponge's

kgakakillerg original content

Here's a photograph i took of a old coca cola bottle my girlfriend's dad had

kgakakillerg original content

Here's a photograph i took while on our way back to London it was a big long drive back I got loads of photos on the way back but you will have to wait until the next part for that

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post if you did don't forget to check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis