Alien Splash Man (Original digital art I post new creations daily)

in Stars β€’ 11 days ago

kgakakillerg original content

Hello friends family followers stars πŸ‘‹πŸΎ

I hope you are all good and well today and I hope you all have a wonderful day ahead ✌🏾

Ok so early yesterday morning I sat down and just started creating as always I didn't have a clue what I was going to create I just went with the flow

I had a whole lot of fun creating these amazing creations and I'm happy with the way they all turned out

Now it's naming time πŸ€” πŸ’‘ πŸ’‘ πŸ’‘ πŸ’‘ 🀯

I think I will call these creations Alien splash man

Now that's a fantastic name what's your thoughts on the name and would you call these creations something else

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the first version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the second version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's a third version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the fourth and final version I created

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope you liked this post

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this @kgakakillerg

Like comment share follow me on Instagram and X twitter @kgakakillerg βœŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŠπŸΎπŸŒŽπŸŒπŸŒπŸŒπŸŒŽπŸŒŽ

Sort: Β 

This is because friends, it looks like a dashing robot.
My number one favorite.

Thanks 🀝🏾

I love the second version my friend.
so lovely
!hiqvotes
!PIZZA

Great choice my friend 🀝🏾 !LUV

luhari, kgakakillerg sent you LUV. πŸ™‚ (1/1) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@luhari, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @kgakakillerg gets !PIMP from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻


Aw man @hiq.smartbot, you are out of PIMP to slap people.
Go Stake some more and increase your PIMP power.
(We will not send this error message for 24 hours).

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@luhari(1/5) tipped @kgakakillerg

This is also an art that is extraordinarily beautiful and very interesting for us to see.

πŸ‘ŠπŸΎ

πŸ‘πŸ€πŸ˜

Β 11 days agoΒ Β 

Awesome. I love how there are always mysterious faces hiding in your work.
Excellent. Best Artist on Hive.

Posted using Bilpcoin

Thanks again I really appreciate you stopping by πŸ‘ŠπŸΎ