Day out at Old Macdonald's farm part 1

in Stars2 years ago

Hi everyone 👋🏾 hope you are all good and well today

Ok let's get straight into this post here's some photographs I took on Saturday at old Macdonald's in Brentwood Essex

Here's the first photo I took there
kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took while walking around old Macdonald's farm in Brentwood

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took while walking around old Macdonald's farm this was in the barn they have a nice selection of animals in here

kgakakillerg original content

Here's a photograph i took of a horse having a piss in the corner

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took of the horse taking a pee

kgakakillerg original content

Here's a another photograph I took while walking around old Macdonald's farm

kgakakillerg original content

Here's a photograph i took of some sheep at old Macdonald's this was still in barn

kgakakillerg original content

Here's a photograph i took of a nice pony and that's your lot for now I've still got loads more photographs to share from this day out but you will have to wait until the next part for that

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis