Four years on hive πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

in Stars β€’ 2 years ago (edited)

So the first thing I would like to say is thank you to everyone who made me feel welcome here I've met so many good people on my journey on hive I've met quite a few of them in real life to

When I started my journey on the blockchain four years ago I had never invested anything in to crypto I didn't know anything about it I did get offered bitcoin a long long time ago before it took off I got offered it when it was around Β£100 but I just thought it was all a big scam I really wish I would have done a bit more research then

I have got a few good friends who invested in crypto a long time ago I've learnt so much along the way and I'm still learning as they say you can never know it all even if you think you do

kgakakillerg original content

Ok i would like to say thanks again to everyone who has supported me on my blockchain journey and I would also like to say a big thanks to everyone in the background who has made this all possible hive and all other blockchains alike can change the lives of people all over the would I just love the fact that I can give someone something just by liking there post or comment I still find that quite amazing really

I would like to say to all the fair curators out there keep up the great work and keep spreading that love

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I really appreciate every single one of you I hope that you all enjoy the rest of your day and I hope that you all have a wonderful week month year ahead ✌🏾❀️

If this is your first time finding my blog I post my own original content on a daily basis all content shared by me is my own original content I've original content everyday for the last fours I might have missed one or two days but I've been consistent

I believe the price of hive is very undervalued I believe that the token price should be around $2 to $5 at least let's see what the future holds

Sort: Β 

Nice one. :) All the Best in the Future.

!LUV
!PIZZA

Thanks πŸ‘πŸΎ @tipu curate

@ugochill(1/1) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Wow, Four Years!!! That's huge. I admire your consistency, dedication and commitment to the platform. Its rare and unique. Cheers to the 4 years buddy 🍻

πŸ‘ŠπŸΎ I know it's a very long time thanks for stopping by I really appreciate the comment πŸ‘πŸΎ @tipu curate

Happy four years anniversary on the blockchain, wow certain it's gonna be filled with different experiences (which I can't wait to go through as well).

Hive is also my first crypto experience.

Congratulations once again, I wish you a pleasant Hiving experience throughout.

Thanks my friend 🀝🏾 @tipu curate

Wowwwwww....

Am so happy for you friend.
So happy you are 4years on hive and had learnt alot about crypto and hive.
I wish you more and more success everyday.
My regards to your country and friends.

Thanks my friend 🀝🏾 @tipu curate πŸ‘πŸΎ

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@ugochill(1/5) tipped @kgakakillerg (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!