Random Digital Art 466

in Stars16 days ago

yoo heloo hello hello everyone, how are you all my friend and family here on Star community and also on hive. I hope you are doing great in this beautifuld day today. And you will have a smooth day in everything youa re doing today.

I am backa agin today with my random digital art series, to accompany your day today with the random digital art that I made today during my spare time. it is so nice that I can utilize my short spare time to make this creation today and then share it with all of you.

For today's random digital art series which is now number 466, I have these colliding alien matters that racing to hit head on from each side in a full speed.
the light trail can be seen, and some of the matter is alredy being compacted in the middle, only waiting for the impact and then everything will explode quite fiercefully.

I hope you all like my creation today, and see you again tomorrow.

Cheers













Here are the fractal elements that I used to make this random digital art series today.













These are the application that I use to make this random digital art series, I might use on element from the following applications, or simply combine them all to make this art.

  1. Aphophysis 2.09 the older version where I first learn how to make fractal
  2. Aphophysis7X the newer version of the app to produce fractal art.
  3. Bomomo abstract application is a web based application to make abstract art.
  4. inkscape application, to make the vector art.
  5. Adobe photoshop to combine those element to make the final random digital art version.





Sort:  

!hiqvotes

@luhari, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @luhari gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻