Inktober 2023: Day 27 - Beast

in Stars6 months ago

4f637c02-2e7f-462d-ae59-cf206739fd18.png

Here is my entry for Inktober drawing challenge day 27. The theme for today is "Beast".

Here, I drew a rough and ferocious looking beast with its mouth wide open as though it in pain or anger. I added red color to the eyes to make it look more terrifying.

This piece was done with AutoDesk sketchbook application using ink tools and aided with an S-pen. I used virtually scribbles style to build my forms. Here are my steps:

Screenshot_20231026-133800_Autodesk SketchBook.jpg

Screenshot_20231026-145731_Autodesk SketchBook.jpg

Screenshot_20231026-151235_Autodesk SketchBook.jpg

Screenshot_20231026-152104_Autodesk SketchBook.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  

Today we are posting almost at the same time! 😁
Your beast remindes me off Xmans Wolverine or this blue beast one. Great work mate!

 6 months ago  

Haha, for the second time! Like we planned it, hehe😄

At first I was afraid looking at the picture 😁😂

But Omo this is just so amazing

 6 months ago  

Haha, you think it's gonna attack you?😄

Omo I was afriad faaa

This beast looks like wolverine.
The drawing is amazing ❤️💯

 6 months ago  

Yeah, you are right but not him😊
Thank you👍

Omo this is so good
You did a great job here

 6 months ago  

Thank you!🤗

Excellent work as usual my friend 👍🏾 @tipu curate 4

This painting is horrible but amazing.

You have created a wonderful shape and its eyes are very beautiful.The color of the eyes makes her look even more beautiful. The teeth and hair look original. Thanks for sharing 🙏😊

 6 months ago  

Thank you buddy👍