Sketch drawing of my senior brother

in Stars4 months ago

Hello
My brother just surprised me with a nice gift so i decided to make a quick sketch of him. I'm glad that the result came out very attractive.

This art took me less than 20mins unlike before that i used to spend up to hours. This is a prove that consistency is the key to perfection.

I made used of two red pens (a switch and ball tip) and a cardboard paper of 10inches X 12inches
This concept of art is known as scribble techniques. In this technique, you move your pen randomly but apply some skills in understanding the dark tone. Darker points are scribble over and over again. Since it's a pen work, you can use a white gel pen to correct errors.



step by steps




What can you say about my art?
Do you like it?
Thanks for stopping by. I really appreciate

Sort:  

That is such a lovely drawing
!PIZZA

Thank you very much

Beautiful work 👏🏾 @tipu curate

Wow!! Thank you very much sir
I really appreciate your supports
More blessings to you, amen

You are more than welcome I like to support real people thanks for posting in the star's community I hope to see some more of your work 😎🍻

Sure
I remain active here

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@luhari(1/5) tipped @raymiibii

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @raymiibii.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!