You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The path to being successful online!

in Stars4 years ago

Love it!

I think, the main thing is allways focu and knowing when, how much to focus on something.

About the phases you explained, I totaly agree,
for me this is something like a creative phase, where I just have to work on whats coming, and for this I have to leave a lot of room for focus as you probably expirienced yourself, planing the houer a week is easy, but to get results on a preserved time\moment can have the effect of forcing resolts to much.
After the creative phase, there is allways a overload of ideas and imputs to use for future projects. And then comes the phase where you get active with a clear destiny, but I think it is a journey that is allways repeating itself.
Just like trust can only exist with distrust one gives bith to the outher.
By the way i drifted away hahaha made me think philosophycal hahaha and my english is a bit rosty hahaha
Ps
!BEER

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Very good addition!
Looks like inspired from Plato or Aristotle
Enjoyed the wisdom
Keep up and look forward to anything on Philosophy!
Cheerz!

Thank you 🍻

I rwaly enjoyed your blog here, verry humen, true and honest 🍀

Deep thinking !BEER

 4 years ago  

BEER helps in deep thinking 🍻
Thank you for your kind words
Every sip is refreshing
Cheerz!


Hey @globetrottergcc, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.