OUR GOD IS BIGGER THAN CORONAVIRUS.

in HeartChurch4 years ago (edited)

bigger than all my problem
bigger than all my fears
God is bigger than any mountain that I can or can not see
bigger than all my question
bigger than anything
God is bigger than any mountain that I can or can not see.

He's bigger than all the shadows that falls across my path
God is bigger than any mountain that I can or cannot see bigger than my confusion
bigger than anything God is bigger than any mountain that I can or cannot see.

bigger than all my problems
bigger than all my fears God is bigger than any mountain that I can or cannot see
bigger than all my questions bigger than anything God is bigger than any mountain that I can or cannot see.

He's bigger than all the giants of fear and unbelief God is bigger than any mountain that I can or cannot see
bigger than all my hang ups bigger than anything God is bigger than any mountain that I can or cannot see.

bigger than all my problem bigger than all my fears God is bigger than any mountain that I can or cannot see
bigger than all my questions bigger than anything God is bigger than any mountain that I can or cannot see.

Source : metrolyrics.com

Psalm 91:10

No evil will conquer you; no plague will come near your home.(NLT)

The promises of God to you child of is that no evil or plaque even pandemic proportion can come dear your home.

You can take this promise to your banks.

God is bigger than questions you may have.
God is bigger than any treats you have.
God is bigger than any sickness you may have.

God is bigger than voronavirus. It does not matter whether your neighbours have been infected or even dead by it.
God is bigger than any challenge you may have.

Do not stand alone.
Let God stand before you and beside you.
In our God there is refuge only if we can locate and run into him

Stand on the solid ROCK of our salvation.
In home there is safety and liberty.
The Rock that cannot fail. Sure!

The God of heaven he will protect his own. Pray for others.

Sort:  

Source
Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others work without giving credit to the original author or artist. Plagiarized posts are considered fraud and violate the intellectual property rights of the original creator.

Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
http://www.songlyrics.com/bill-gloria-gaither/bigger-than-any-mountain-lyrics/

That is a general song sang by many people and at different times. However, I referenced my source. Hope you can acknowledged this. Please park well
Source : metrolyrics.com