Day 30 I Am Alive Challenge

in HeartChurch4 years ago

Lord in the morning
You are the same in the afternoon
And still the same in the night

I don't know what I would have been
I don't know what I would have done
I don't know how I would have lived
Without you holding me tight

I am the apple of your eyes
Thats why you love me dearly
Its another day to be grateful
Thank you way maker.

Sort:  


Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This is Awesome Content, and it will be manually curated with an upvote of 65% from @thisisawesome (will be done today), and it will also be included in our Awesome Daily Curation report in category Awesome IAmAliveChallenge Curation for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source