Day 39 I Am Alive Challenge

in HeartChurch4 years ago

Thanks thanks oh Lord
I give you thanks
For all you have done in my life
I Am very blessed
My soul has found rest
Yes Lord
I give you thanks

Thank you Lord for another great day
It's a good thing to give thanks to God
He is a good God and greatly to be praised.

I love you Lord
I love you Lord
From the bottom of my heart
I give you praise
I give you praise
From the bottom of my heart

Sort:  

Congratulations @ennydee! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP