RULE OVER YOUR ENEMIES.

in HeartChurch4 years ago

Those who represent God rule on God's behalf.
board2294941__480.webp
source

Exod.7.1 - Then the LORD said to Moses, "Pay close attention to this. I will make you seem like God to Pharaoh. Your brother, Aaron, will be your prophet; he will speak for you.

God was describing a certain manner of operation to Moses in the above text.
Moses was to represent God over Pharaoh.

Deut.28.13 - If you listen to these commands of the LORD your God and carefully obey them, the LORD will make you the head and not the tail, and you will always have the upper hand.

Rom.5.18 - Yes, Adam's one sin brought condemnation upon everyone, but Christ's one act of righteousness makes all people right in God's sight and gives them life.
ladybug3508203__480.webp

source

Its clear from Scriptures that man by original design was to represent God and rule over creation.
God put all things under man's rule and dominion from the beginning of creation.
The believer in Christ enjoys absolute command and rule over all things.

Ps.8.5 - For you made us only a little lower than God, and you crowned us with glory and honor.
Ps.8.6 - You put us in charge of everything you made, giving us authority over all things

All things are under our feet.
Why should we be afraid of our dreams if everything is under our feet?

We must see what the Word of God says concerning any and every situation we find ourselves in, because we rule on God's behalf.
Do we know we represent God?
God didn't say we should fight with demons, but that we should rule over them.

NOTE:

  1. We rule by understanding and exercising our connection with God.
    We can be in a location and command things beyond that location because of our connection with Christ.
    We must learn to confer with the,One we're connected with, We must not let those who don't know God and His Words blanket us anyhow.
    We can't be beggarly in the face of people, situations and demons.

John.3.31 - "He has come from above and is greater than anyone else. I am of the earth, and my understanding is limited to the things of earth, but he has come from heaven.

He that cometh from above is above all,

To be above all, we must come from above.

John.8.23 - Then he said to them, "You are from below; I am from above. You are of this world; I am not.

Jesus comes from above.

We must be connected to Jesus to be above all because demons don't respect English,
Poverty doesn't respect certificates.
Whatever God's Word creates, it commands.
We must understand how to command everything to work in our favor.
Man was not created to be at the mercy of creation.

From this day we command our environment, spirit realm, government etc. Amen.

John.17.16 - They are not part of this world any more than I am.

John.17.23 - I in them and you in me, all being perfected into one. Then the world will know that you sent me and will understand that you love them as much as you love me.

We are above but landed where we did to affect our generation, therefore what affects others cannot affect us.

The Bases Of Our Connection With God;
A. Salvation and new birth
1st John 4:4, 5:4

Wherever life kept us is our shortcut to our promotion

Rom.8.28 - And we know that God causes everything to work together for the good of those who love God and are called according to his purpose for them.

B. Sonship and ownership.
We are God's own.

God empowers us to rule because we are His seed.
We can't be God's children and are beggars in life, that means we don't understand our position/rights in God.

John.1.12 - But to all who believed him and accepted him, he gave the right to become children of God.

John.1.23 - John replied in the words of Isaiah: "I am a voice shouting in the wilderness, 'Prepare a straight pathway for the Lord's coming!'"

God gives His sons power to become......,
He gives us what it takes to rule in His realm.

Romans 8:14-19.
Creation is looking for whom to obey, we must exercise our God given authority over it (early authority)
We must understand our connection with God.

C. Carriers of God's divine life and nature.
John.10.10 - The thief's purpose is to steal and kill and destroy. My purpose is to give life in all its fullness.

John.3.6 - Humans can reproduce only human life, but the Holy Spirit gives new life from heaven.
John.3.7 - So don't be surprised at my statement that you must be born again.
John.3.8 - Just as you can hear the wind but can't tell where it comes from or where it is going, so you can't explain how people are born of the Spirit."

We are made by Who we're connected to, God not by who sponsors us.

D. Endowment with divine power, divine energy, divine nature, divine virtue.

Luke.10.9 - and heal the sick. As you heal them, say, 'The Kingdom of God is near you now.'

We must not let satan embarrass us because we offended God.

Conclusion;
We must

  1. Recognize our origin in God.

  2. Recognize the power of our new birth in Christ.

  3. Recognize our Heavenly citizenship.

PRAYERS:
I feel in my spirit I should drop this few lines of prayers.........

  1. Father, I thank You because I'm not of this world,
    I'm from above, Nothing in this world can tie me down I rule over all.

  2. In Jesus Name,
    I'm a citizen of Heaven, I rule over every situation of life and I command them to bow.

I receive grace to maintain my Heavenly connection,
Nothing can separate, disconnect and discourage me from my Connection.

I rule, I win, I dominate,
Amen.